Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 66 245
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 4
Total Reviews 29 73 255
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.58
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
semmenstina from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I visited LensDiscounters today to re-order and the process could not have been easier. I had a coupon for another site, but didn't use it because LensDiscounters ease of use was just too good to pass up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jeepcountry33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the cheapest prices and a good checkout system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
judihedstom from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The service was prompt and the products well priced. I will continue using LensDiscounters and will recommend it to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
wandaquile from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
esasy sefty Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
debbiebristol from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
they have the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
ms.amber.leigh.13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices were great and the website was easy to use. Email and customer service were also very prompt, and was pretty seemless overall. I will be able to tell you how well shipping went once I receive my contacts, however I do not forsee any issues. Overall very pleased with my first experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
jennkampetis from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked that it was secured by Google and there was free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
brad.c.solomon from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second try for LensDiscounters.com. I purchased four boxes of the least expensive contact lenses they had in stock. The lenses were absolute garbage. They lasted about 2 days, and were supposedly meant to last from one to two weeks. So this time, I'm ordering Acuvue Oasys, which is also heavily discounted at LensDiscounters -- hence my repeat business. If these lenses are problematic, I will know it's the seller and not the lenses. Will keep you posted. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
jenniferwang624 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered, and my contacts came neatly packaged in a box just two days later. I am extremely satisfied and will probably continue to order from this site. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
geminirock19 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Lens Discounters had a pretty low price for my contact lenses and I was happy with my purchase. It's not fun buying contacts because they're expensive but necessary, so it's good when I can get a lower price. Also, they shipped to me in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
davishl from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The company sent out an email stating that my order was shipped for overnight delivery. UPS never got the call to pick up the package so I didn't get my package in one day like I paid for. Come to find out, my order wasn't processed when they said it was so I paid for overnight delivery for nothing. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
chuckschaefferband from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
selection, price, value, competitive, willing to go the extra mile to please a loyal customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
angie.Harper from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
echojax from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very slow compared to the previous one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
eviraesquivel from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices! Great log in account and very helpful tracking service. Will be ordering from you guys again thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
rick from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very simple, quick and best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
donovanandrews from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service, Shipping is too expensive though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
mikehaysr from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
took forever to process my order once I completed it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
aponomar from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They are amazing. I don't know how they do it but their prices CANNOT be beat anywhere. Mix that with shipping and amazing customer service, and they will always have my business. I didn't have to do any leg work to find my prescription they did it for me. Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
alan_lett from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Looking for a great deal on contacts, think I found the right place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
Mjkj2542 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 17th by Mjkj2542_8543883987)  It was fast and easy I was really surprised how little I had to do and then 1 week later my contacts were here!! Not to mention CHEAP!! I will not order anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
kmbraccia from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
dtsilionis from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was good and smooth Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
byoungtexan from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use. You had my contacts in stock. They were the very best price I could find. I would recommend your company to others looking to buy contact lenses. Thank you for great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
ca from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping experience was wonderful however without receiving my order I am unable to rate the full experience Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!