Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 54 369
Neutral (3) 1 1 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 8
Total Reviews 16 57 385
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
cathy.chukwueke from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
mdhernandez from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
excellent customer service, the are excellent to out county customer special went don't spoke English. Thanks guys Thank you Thank you. Maria Duby Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
araneda36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Easy and simple to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
jb752 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
They always have the lenses I want, and ship them promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
Samanthaax383 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
I ordered contacts early in the week and it took a few days for them to ship them out and I'm still waiting for them to arrive. Besides that the prices are very good convenient and affordable Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
zepolmagaly from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
best prices on my kind of contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
cheytroyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
It was easy finding my contact brand. During check out I was please with the price and found it very easy to proceed with checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
kaasasimmons from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Best price I can find on contact lenses. And they come quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
wvf20100 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
good chipping and good items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
sofiafigueroa23 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
best prices ive seen in a while Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
bcw8dysawk from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
Very easy to navigate site, and select, purchase and buy items. A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
andersonamyleigh from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Very easy to re-order. It'll be great when they get the function of uploading your prescription ready. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
adhikarimahindra11 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
LensDiscounter is a great online retail store.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
mvbianco87 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Easy to find what I need at a better price than the competition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
phoward from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
this company does what is says it will do. i have ordered from them many times and will do so in the future. excellent service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
dannyyang.698 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 13th by dannyyang.698_3834151092)  I switched to Lensdiscounters.com after Walmart and 1-800CONTACTS jacked up their prices. It was a great decision and now one less hassle to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
treenabello from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
Good! great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jenn.mccool from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Much cheaper than at the store or via 1800 Contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
doenne from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Best prices and easy to order. Have used LensDiscounters for several years now and have never had a single problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
donnacingire from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I appreciate that LensDiscounters has all of my order information saved. It makes reordering contacts easy and convenient. I only wish there was a quicker and cheaper shipping option such as Amazon Prime's. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
JOBUCSFAN from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Best prices and past shipments of my contacts have always arrived on time or earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
Timm6060 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
(Edited January 25th by Timm6060_4424195895)  Fails to mention that you need a prescription for the lenses.. So I get that and now I'm waiting almost 2 weeks for shipping. Still not here and tracking info not updated! Just tried to call to complain and no customer service on the weekends. This place sucks!
Retailer Response (01/29/2015): Thank you for your review. We apologize for any confusion, as mentioned on our website when shipping within the USA, we must verify your prescription as per the FTCLCA (Fairness to Contact Lens Consumer Act). If you choose to have us contact your doctor, please note that we have to give your doctor a minimum of 8 business hours to respond to our verification request, after which, if they do not respond, we will release your order for shipment with the prescription numbers you have provided. For faster prescription processing and positive verification, you may fax or email us a copy of your prescription. Your package is in trasit and should be delivered within the next couple of days. Please contact us if you need assistance in locating your delivery. Thank you!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
meganlealewis from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
It was very easy to reorder contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!