Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 51 373
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 8
Total Reviews 20 54 390
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
ccvherrera from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 22nd by ccvherrera_9215755649)  I made an initial order for my contact on a Monday, sent in all my RX information. Didn't hear back at all from anyone to tell me, even via email, whether my contacts would be shipped. I contacted the company on Wednesday, and turns out, the order was paid for but no one had put it to ship my contacts out. That same day, I was told that no one had submitted for shipment of the item. I like that the prices are low, but man! You really do get what you pay for. Now is Thursday, and my contacts are estimated to arrive next week Wednesday. Sucks. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
jessicadreiling from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
This site was very easy to navigate and it the checkout was easy as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
Moneraahmedy from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Easy and efficient!!! I'm really very impressed!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
cathy.chukwueke from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
(Edited May 13th by cathy.chukwueke_6635415294)  It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
Jenndio from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Fast delivery and best prices by far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
sandiefollett1962 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
I was very pleased on the service I received. The lady I talked to was very kind and friendly. I was so pleased to hear that she could call the eye Dr. so I wouldn't have to mail in the script. It made my day! Thankyou. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
mdhernandez from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
excellent customer service, the are excellent to out county customer special went don't spoke English. Thanks guys Thank you Thank you. Maria Duby Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
araneda36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Easy and simple to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
jb752 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
They always have the lenses I want, and ship them promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
Samanthaax383 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
I ordered contacts early in the week and it took a few days for them to ship them out and I'm still waiting for them to arrive. Besides that the prices are very good convenient and affordable Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
zepolmagaly from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
best prices on my kind of contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
cheytroyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
It was easy finding my contact brand. During check out I was please with the price and found it very easy to proceed with checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
kaasasimmons from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Best price I can find on contact lenses. And they come quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
wvf20100 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
good chipping and good items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
sofiafigueroa23 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
best prices ive seen in a while Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
bcw8dysawk from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
Very easy to navigate site, and select, purchase and buy items. A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
andersonamyleigh from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Very easy to re-order. It'll be great when they get the function of uploading your prescription ready. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
adhikarimahindra11 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
LensDiscounter is a great online retail store.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
mvbianco87 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Easy to find what I need at a better price than the competition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
phoward from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
this company does what is says it will do. i have ordered from them many times and will do so in the future. excellent service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
dannyyang.698 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 13th by dannyyang.698_3834151092)  I switched to Lensdiscounters.com after Walmart and 1-800CONTACTS jacked up their prices. It was a great decision and now one less hassle to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
treenabello from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
Good! great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jenn.mccool from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Much cheaper than at the store or via 1800 Contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
doenne from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Best prices and easy to order. Have used LensDiscounters for several years now and have never had a single problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
donnacingire from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!