Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 33 71 324
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 7
Total Reviews 35 75 338
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
laurijrose from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
These are the best prices hands down! Not even the big Box stores can beat it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jtwild35 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to order. Fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
sel36 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Lens Discounters makes it so easy to order my contacts and save a lot of money! I'm glad I decided to order my contacts here instead of at my doctors office, I saved over $100! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
nsamuel from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Used this site many times, very affordable and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
namrata.peshwa from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 18th by namrata.peshwa_9135838368)  I am impressed with their great customer service. When I ran into website login issues, the customer service rep handled my case promptly and was courteous and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
jroth from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I have enjoyed the contacts that I ordered a few months ago, and am really pleased that I was able to reorder more so easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Cookieisafox from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Easy, cheaper than any other place, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
cpmp89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
good prices prompt delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
pks2012 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
I liked the simplicity of the KensDiscounters website, ease of entering all my information and quick response to my order. Oh, and best of all, the price was excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
ljstrick1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
After one email saying that my lenses were back ordered and there would be a 5-7 day delay in shipment. Three weeks later and multiple phone calls, including one where I was told that my lenses had been shipped, I received an email informing me that they had finally shipped (4 days after supposedly being shipped). The lack of communication with the customer is inexcusable.
Retailer Response (11/11/2014): Thank you for your review. We apologize for the backorder situation. Certain specialty prescriptions can fall on back order due to the custom nature of the prescription. In some cases, even the manufacturer would not stock a particular prescription/brand combination and it has to go through production before the order could ship and anyone attempting to order this lens would experience the same. The lenses have arrived from the manufacturer and a shipping notice email has been sent to you as soon as the tracking number for your package became available. Please contact our Customer Service department with ay further questions or concerns and we will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
johnsonsarahgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Well designed, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
taylortrips from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Very easy site, I love that I just log in and can click one button to reorder my contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
itdomino21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Very easy to place order. Site is clear and fast. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
jennrp21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
(Edited October 18th by jennrp21_9766535322)  User friendly website! Smooth transaction and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
amdavadione from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Placed the order on Oct. 3rd, credit card was charged the same day, order was not shipped until Oct.7th, I had to call them. AS of today; Oct.14,2014 9:56 pm, still waiting for the contact lenses. Though the price was the lowest available. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
arbjornsson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by arbjornsson_7849259637)  I´ve been buying my contact lenses with LensDiscounters.com for 3 years now and I have nothing to complain about. Shipping and processing is fast and I like the remind email because they are not too aggressive and frequent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
tdalford09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
(Edited October 10th by tdalford09_8545187138)  it is quick and easy to re order and it is fast friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
dancmom from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I have ordered lenses through this site for years and have never once had one problem. They are prompt and dependable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
anowaczyk82 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited October 09th by anowaczyk82_6645386008)  super easy and cheap! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
kmsmith438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have ordered contact lenses at LensDiscounters.com for two years now and have never had a problem. Their prices can't be beat and the service is terrific. My orderes always arrive on time too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
cdcline513 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Fast and Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
kelley.penuel from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Simple and easy shopping at the best price!! I've been ordering for three years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
tonyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
It was good for my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
david.a.ibrahim from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Easy order process, quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jaredjdb from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Quick, smooth, and simple. Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!