Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 65 301
Neutral (3) 1 2 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 5
Total Reviews 38 69 313
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.62
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
margierbj from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
Easy site to navigate. Excellent low prices. Pleasant surprise to get free shipping in addition to the low prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
ROSAROSE777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
IT WAS A VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION. BEST OF ALL THE PRICES BEAT ALL OTHER COMPETITORS. AND THE COUPONS ARE NO PROBLEM TO USE... WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
gmcdonald65 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great prices and speedy delivery! Love LensDiscounters.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
mnadel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
email reminders and reorder process is easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
klemouse747 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Easy to order contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
aackley88 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
easy to navigate and nice to have coupons available during checkout. Very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
dcouture28 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited September 03rd by dcouture28_8500552922)  Ordering contacts easy. Delivery is in timely manner. Great price and product!!
Retailer Response (08/26/2014): Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so pleased that your ordering experience with us was an easy one. If you have any questions about your order, please don't hesitate to contact us :) Regards, LensDiscounters.com
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
janice.jackson00 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Thus far, I've had a pretty good experience. Except I've had a few defective lenses, that I feel need to be replaced. There were four contact lenses that had a wipe in them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
lorapark925 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Quick service and quick shipment! Best prices around and believe me, I checked! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
serca from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Ordering was easy and they had the brand and most importantly the necessary presciption. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
brisacarol1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Easy to shop! However I just order so I can't say much about overall experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
maschul7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited August 11th by maschul7_2267482735)  Great service at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
ewingl from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
They quickly verified all info on my prescription and shipped it out just as quickly!
Retailer Response (08/26/2014): Hi, Thank for sharing your feedback with us. We like to make your shopping experience a great one. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us! Regards, LensDiscounters.com
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
shannelleedwards from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
They made ordering contacts online for the first time, fast and easy ! Ill be back to order again . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
apo98733 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Super easy internet ordering process. Totally satisfied with all past orders. Very fair pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
hallsoc from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
LensDiscounters told me about a price increase before it took place allowing me to order a new set of contacts before the price would increase.
Retailer Response (08/26/2014): Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We like to be transparent with our customers :) If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us! Regards, LensDiscounters.com
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
amygarnto from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by amygarnto_1030537963)  It was very easy to use this website. My order was correct and I received it in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Campbellpwrlftr from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 30th by Campbellpwrlftr_1916999539)  Easy system to order and reorder. Very fast verification and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
Skjshaw from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 28th by Skjshaw_1438355795)  Excellent customer service along with speedy processing. Once my prescription was verified,mi had my contacts within 2 days....unbelieveable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
miriamsitton_de_bejman from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
my order was placed easily and successfully, therefore I have recommended it to my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
jpichor from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
very well organized website. Easy to use and manouver. first time order completed in minutes. It took me longer to compare companies than it did to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
wranglertypeman from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
very fast and convienant. priced great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
mateshadow from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2004
Always timely shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
millersr from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Easy to use website and check out process. I shopped around before using LensDiscounters but found them to be the cheapest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!