Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 71 315
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 6
Total Reviews 38 74 328
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
johnsonsarahgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Well designed, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
taylortrips from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Very easy site, I love that I just log in and can click one button to reorder my contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
itdomino21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Very easy to place order. Site is clear and fast. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
jennrp21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
(Edited October 18th by jennrp21_9766535322)  User friendly website! Smooth transaction and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
amdavadione from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Placed the order on Oct. 3rd, credit card was charged the same day, order was not shipped until Oct.7th, I had to call them. AS of today; Oct.14,2014 9:56 pm, still waiting for the contact lenses. Though the price was the lowest available. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
arbjornsson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by arbjornsson_7849259637)  I´ve been buying my contact lenses with LensDiscounters.com for 3 years now and I have nothing to complain about. Shipping and processing is fast and I like the remind email because they are not too aggressive and frequent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
tdalford09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
(Edited October 10th by tdalford09_8545187138)  it is quick and easy to re order and it is fast friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
dancmom from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I have ordered lenses through this site for years and have never once had one problem. They are prompt and dependable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
anowaczyk82 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited October 09th by anowaczyk82_6645386008)  super easy and cheap! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
kmsmith438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have ordered contact lenses at LensDiscounters.com for two years now and have never had a problem. Their prices can't be beat and the service is terrific. My orderes always arrive on time too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
cdcline513 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Fast and Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
kelley.penuel from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Simple and easy shopping at the best price!! I've been ordering for three years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
tonyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
It was good for my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
david.a.ibrahim from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Easy order process, quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jaredjdb from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Quick, smooth, and simple. Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
margierbj from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
Easy site to navigate. Excellent low prices. Pleasant surprise to get free shipping in addition to the low prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
ROSAROSE777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
IT WAS A VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION. BEST OF ALL THE PRICES BEAT ALL OTHER COMPETITORS. AND THE COUPONS ARE NO PROBLEM TO USE... WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
gmcdonald65 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great prices and speedy delivery! Love LensDiscounters.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
mnadel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
email reminders and reorder process is easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
klemouse747 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Easy to order contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
aackley88 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
easy to navigate and nice to have coupons available during checkout. Very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
dcouture28 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited September 03rd by dcouture28_8500552922)  Ordering contacts easy. Delivery is in timely manner. Great price and product!!
Retailer Response (08/26/2014): Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so pleased that your ordering experience with us was an easy one. If you have any questions about your order, please don't hesitate to contact us :) Regards, LensDiscounters.com
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
janice.jackson00 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Thus far, I've had a pretty good experience. Except I've had a few defective lenses, that I feel need to be replaced. There were four contact lenses that had a wipe in them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
lorapark925 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Quick service and quick shipment! Best prices around and believe me, I checked! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
serca from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Ordering was easy and they had the brand and most importantly the necessary presciption. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!