Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 64 287
Neutral (3) 1 5 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 5
Total Reviews 43 71 299
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.59
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
lisaghess from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Quick, easy ordering and best prices online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
karrysmith47 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Website was easy to navigate. Prices were half what my optometrist sells my brand for. overall, a pleasant transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
cenright512 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
I looked everywhere for affordable contacts, and after all my research now I am waiting for my contacts to arrive from lensdiscounters.com! This place was cheaper than all the other places that I looked at by $50! And I did the free shipping since I don't need them right away! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
lmurillo1982 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
it was very easy to fill everything out detail by detail...I will definitely tell everyone I know about lensdiscounters.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
jessica.mcclendon from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Great website! Easy to use and best prices I've found! My eye doctor was even impressed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
anusha443 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
shodashi7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LENSDISCOUNTERS.COM EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
tammy from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
very easy to order and best pricing around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
praveenkumar.vemuri from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2014
Its was hassel free.. no hidden charges. The price is very low compared to other vendors. Shipped in time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
Fleur8915 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
(Edited June 15th by Fleur8915_5600518238)  I'm new at wearing contacts so it was my first time buying them. Once I searched online and saw the price of other competitors, my jaw dropped. I had no clue that they were that expensive. So I searched for the best price and it led me to lens discounters. Service was fast and friendly and not confusing. and I will be purchasing from here for now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
hcetinbay from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
Consistent prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
sarabgummow from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
LensDiscounters is the easiest, most convenient and economical way to order contact lens. I would recommend this company to anyone needing eye wear!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
ilovejdh from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
They always have what I need and they ship quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
ddb630 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
(Edited June 20th by ddb630_8971556871)  Thank you for contacting me when the number I entered for PD did not seem right.I truly appreciate your excellent custoner service! Love my new glasses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
Phillipa from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
(Edited June 30th by Phillipa_2165442523)  Very happy with LensDiscounters.com service, quick postage to Australia. Will use this seller again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
Gigaxuxa from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I love the prices, I've been a client for a long time. I got my husband to order from lens discounters. I haven't found anybody cheaper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
yankees861 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
It was easy and smooth process and I got my contacts in no time. I couldnt believe how fast they arrived.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
shawn.cutting from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
COntacts were easy to find and the price was amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
aheltzel from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
Great prices, easy to use website! I'll definitely order all my contact lenses from here in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
edwinayvette82 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
was grateful I love to service and I will buy again from them thanks for your great and so fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
lilangel from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
I love the reminder emails and how easy it is to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
dhandschin1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Best prices and easy purchase process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
judinskip from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2009
fast, easy to follow service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
maschul7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Great service at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
Skjshaw from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 28th by Skjshaw_1438355795)  Excellent customer service along with speedy processing. Once my prescription was verified,mi had my contacts within 2 days....unbelieveable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!