Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 65 244
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 4
Total Reviews 30 73 254
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.53
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2011
johnlamberton88 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very good. easy and cheap Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2011
ljstarks from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty easy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
sherrilynn from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second time ordering. I was satified with 1 st order so, I am ordering again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
ellen.terry from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My only complaint is that I am not certain if I will get the $25 rebate offered at the beginning of the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2011
suzzec from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
they are all too expensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2011
jodywence from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I forgot to check "read terms etc..." trouble is the credit card info was erased ....I had to enter card numbers again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
cindylouwho1209 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
maplewind from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the price and ease of ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
Tcmiller58 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have found Lens Discounters to be easy to use and quick turn around in receiving my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
iamjp2u from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had great success getting my contact lens from LensDiscounters. The last order took several weeks, which was disappointing after previous orders were so quick. But several great experiences, so willing to try again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
gtadamsesq from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2012
sconable from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy use. Good response and effort to offer discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
danlawrence2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
At least they do not raise the price on you and do offer a coupon discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
jmurphyp from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This survey is annoying at this point in the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
Anahihernandez69 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome really happy :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2012
Edmond.Lam222 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's the cheapest prescription I found in the internet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
drfosdick from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
did not receive contacts yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
Mkkethani from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Reasonable prices and easy to navigate website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
sonya.g.maes from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They have very good prices! it was easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
lwr316 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
n/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
Jgyles from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
adam.roach84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and easy-to-use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
milt9695 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
low price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
cheflisa1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far I have been pleased with the Lens Discounters. My order is always timely shipped and has always been correct. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
rustbass from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty Easy to use website, found my lenses and ordered and am on my way! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!