Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 66 245
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 4
Total Reviews 29 73 255
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.58
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
yadahgirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
We've used lens discounters for year now and have been very happy with their delivery of product as promised. They've also provided excellent customer service anytime we've needed their help. We recommend their company to all our friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jeflab from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
spunkidelic from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I placed an order on 11/14 and e-mailed them asking if I would be able to receive this before Thanksgiving or at least be shipped before then. They said my contacts were on back-order and would take longer. I kept following up with them and their last response to me was that it will be shipped by 12/2. I received no shipping confirmation on 12/2 and on 12/3 I was furious and demanded a full refund and to not take a month for that too. Then by the end of the day I receive a shipping confirmation e-mail. No response from customer service apologizing or even offering faster shipping for the unacceptable wait and lack of customer service. My order literally took a month. I'm never ordering from this site again. TERRIBLE. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
sveta456 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
fast, self-explanatory, sufficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
justinhampton3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
restlessgypsy379 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT price!!! Something like 50% off 1800 contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
lindsaymannpiano from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Much cheaper than any other website! Easy to navigate as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Tomcat1019 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best company I have dealt with always have what I need and ship it out quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
shilgenberg26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy & best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
katy.a.hayes from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The cheapest price on my contacts I could find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
steve.l.bacchini from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Found LensDiscounters while searching the web and decided to try it out. Ordering contacts through LensDiscounters was the easiest and fastest way to go! Great service and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
sankalpita1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I spent 2 days searching for the best price to purchase new contact lenses. All the other websites claimed to have the best deals and lowest prices, but once they added "handling" and "shipping" charges, the lenses cost increased substantially. This site doesn't offer the lowest price, but in the end it IS the lowest price by far. Don't waste your time surfing the web. Hurrah! Thank you LensDiscounters.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
rosalindrama from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use the site. Everything is laid out clearly and is easy to follow. Great discounts too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
Balley858 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 23rd by Balley858_8043871981)  everything was good except for i used the option to take a photo and tex the rx to u and somehow u didnt recive it so i had to e-mail u the doc info instead. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
codymhanson88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was user friendly and set up for quick purchasing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
libby from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Lens Discounters are great. They have the best prices and ship right away. Their website is very user friendly. The communication after the purchase is wonderful and you always know where your order is at. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
arfwells from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping and lowest prices on my brand of contacts that I've found so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
doreen.mackenzie from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find the type i needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
obeyHim1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
armender from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the fact that that its straight forward when ordering. i click the link from my email and it connects straight to my acct. and i press reorder. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
dll3535 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Wish I would have found LensDiscounters earlier. Best prices I have found on my lenses after web surfing for 2 days!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
carolineharris50 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to find what I needed, and very clear about the price and so on. The whole process was 1-2-3, and this site has better prices than anywhere else I've found! Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lmpangandoyon from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i found it pretty cheaper as compared to other online dealers. thanks for that. more power. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
anthony.pandolfo from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price. Meets legal standard: requiring precription written within a year Ships quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
mtoc311 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user friendly site. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!