Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 35 71 350
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 8
Total Reviews 37 74 365
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
d.nelson6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 14th by d.nelson6_4091385649)  I have been ordering my contacts from LensDiscounters.com for a few years and have always received my order way before the time stated. The site is to use. One thing that I would like to see is maybe offer a free shipping coupon every other order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
hnack47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 11th by hnack47_9350243767)  Lighting fast shipping! Great to work with; I have used LensDiscounters for several years. I always go to their website when I need to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
ssmith from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
I was surprised to find LensDiscounters.com. Much lower prices than the other sites I've used. And a nice, simple interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
tdalford09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
(Edited August 03rd by tdalford09_8545187138)  fast and swift shipping thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
tayurcisin from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
Low prices, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!