Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 64 295
Neutral (3) 1 2 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 5
Total Reviews 41 68 307
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.63
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bushc from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
great service all around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mkrijgsman from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
They have the best prices and I recieve my products quickly. Use their services over and over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
momofluke2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
It was straightforward to find the item I wanted (Acuvue Oasys) and pricing was clear-with rebate info very nearby. Free s & h was an added bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
nancyolg from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Ordering was very easy. Step by step instructions made it easy to figure out how to read my prescription so that I could enter the correct info. Best price available for the contacts that I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
linyunus from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
This is my 1st time to visit and purchase contact lens from LensDiscounters online. The price is attractive and process is simple. However, I can't view the lens' expiration date and I don't know the quality of lens ordered from LensDiscounters. I can't find the return policy either. Those are my concern. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
fateewa from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Fast shipping and smooth ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
oeslove2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
rogersbek from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
So far great! Website was informative and when I called the operator to ask a question she was extremely helpful, even check to see if the contact were in stock. I was impressed with the help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
gandswalton from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Every thing went so smoothly in the ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
iraianton from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
easy and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
jmcdarby from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Always on time, good prices and good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
lgroening from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
easy web site, best prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
rustbass from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Pretty Easy to use website, found my lenses and ordered and am on my way! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
cgarner12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
I have shopped for my contacts at LensDiscounters in the past and continue to shop there because I can always get the lowest price and I get quick service. I never have a problem and they get my order shipped out to me quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
cheflisa1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
So far I have been pleased with the Lens Discounters. My order is always timely shipped and has always been correct. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
milt9695 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
low price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
johnbyoo from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2009
i was pleasantly surprised about the price compare with other website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
adam.roach84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Good prices and easy-to-use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
puggizzy from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Never had a problem receiving very quickly. Low prices and convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
Leslie.owen4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Easy website to navigate good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
Jgyles from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
Good prices, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
sudhirbs from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
Fantastic and it is really lens at discounted price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
chefcrandall from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012
Have ordered twice now. Prices are very inexpensive and it's easy to get around the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
lainyb512 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
very easy to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
MarcyMH from CO
Member Since:
12/13/2005
I have been using them for years to easily fill my contact lens prescriptions. Shipping is always fast and there has never been a problem. Their prices are the best I've found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!