Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 49 374
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 8
Total Reviews 21 52 391
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
arfwells from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Fast shipping and lowest prices on my brand of contacts that I've found so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
codymhanson88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
It was user friendly and set up for quick purchasing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
Balley858 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
(Edited December 23rd by Balley858_8043871981)  everything was good except for i used the option to take a photo and tex the rx to u and somehow u didnt recive it so i had to e-mail u the doc info instead. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
rosalindrama from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
Very easy to use the site. Everything is laid out clearly and is easy to follow. Great discounts too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
steve.l.bacchini from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
Found LensDiscounters while searching the web and decided to try it out. Ordering contacts through LensDiscounters was the easiest and fastest way to go! Great service and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
sankalpita1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
I spent 2 days searching for the best price to purchase new contact lenses. All the other websites claimed to have the best deals and lowest prices, but once they added "handling" and "shipping" charges, the lenses cost increased substantially. This site doesn't offer the lowest price, but in the end it IS the lowest price by far. Don't waste your time surfing the web. Hurrah! Thank you LensDiscounters.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
katy.a.hayes from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
The cheapest price on my contacts I could find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
shilgenberg26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Easy & best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Tomcat1019 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Best company I have dealt with always have what I need and ship it out quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
restlessgypsy379 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
GREAT price!!! Something like 50% off 1800 contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
lindsaymannpiano from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Much cheaper than any other website! Easy to navigate as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
justinhampton3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
sveta456 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
fast, self-explanatory, sufficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
spunkidelic from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I placed an order on 11/14 and e-mailed them asking if I would be able to receive this before Thanksgiving or at least be shipped before then. They said my contacts were on back-order and would take longer. I kept following up with them and their last response to me was that it will be shipped by 12/2. I received no shipping confirmation on 12/2 and on 12/3 I was furious and demanded a full refund and to not take a month for that too. Then by the end of the day I receive a shipping confirmation e-mail. No response from customer service apologizing or even offering faster shipping for the unacceptable wait and lack of customer service. My order literally took a month. I'm never ordering from this site again. TERRIBLE. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
yadahgirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
We've used lens discounters for year now and have been very happy with their delivery of product as promised. They've also provided excellent customer service anytime we've needed their help. We recommend their company to all our friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jeflab from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
wendy.boyd from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Great. Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
jaybaby1958 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
(Edited December 02nd by jaybaby1958_2281155694)  I'm still have nit received my contact lens. Its been over 2 weeks and I'm still waiting. But my money was drawn out of my bank account the same day I placed my order.. not happy, better make sure u print ur confirmation number. . Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
georgejddf from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
(Edited December 01st by georgejddf_6451244371)  easy to order good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
schrss from CA
Member Since:
10/15/2005
Website was much more user friendly than most... address entry was extremely easy with Google map support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
mnkdragons from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the prices wee great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
Tachyoner from LA
Member Since:
04/05/2009
(Edited November 22nd by Tachyoner)  Best price for contacts anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
braybro from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
so easy to use, fast to re order and super fast shipping. love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
lisayetter from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Their prices are the most competitive and the ordering process is super easy. This is my second time ordering and I know from experience that they are a reliable company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
carlelainelucas from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 19th by carlelainelucas_8739257152)  Prompt shipping and no hassle website order made simple by uploading a copy of my prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!