Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 70 353
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 8
Total Reviews 40 73 368
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
amygarnto from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by amygarnto_1030537963)  It was very easy to use this website. My order was correct and I received it in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
brisacarol1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Easy to shop! However I just order so I can't say much about overall experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
janice.jackson00 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Thus far, I've had a pretty good experience. Except I've had a few defective lenses, that I feel need to be replaced. There were four contact lenses that had a wipe in them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
mnadel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
email reminders and reorder process is easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
klemouse747 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Easy to order contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
aackley88 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
easy to navigate and nice to have coupons available during checkout. Very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jaredjdb from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Quick, smooth, and simple. Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
tonyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
It was good for my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
arbjornsson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by arbjornsson_7849259637)  I´ve been buying my contact lenses with LensDiscounters.com for 3 years now and I have nothing to complain about. Shipping and processing is fast and I like the remind email because they are not too aggressive and frequent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
johnsonsarahgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Well designed, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
chuckarrigo from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
So far no problem. The site was easy to use and the price was competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jamesrichsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Quick, easy and painless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
ABelov77 from NY
Member Since:
11/07/2007
Easy site to use, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
kb0zzm from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
best online price for multi-focal toric lens that I could find Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
jgriffin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Very easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
cabrooklyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by cabrooklyn_1249073772)  Lens Discounters is easy to use, and saves all my information, but has confusing discount codes. However, I can't complain, considering how easy it is to re-order my contacts and submit to my FSA. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I appreciate that LensDiscounters has all of my order information saved. It makes reordering contacts easy and convenient. I only wish there was a quicker and cheaper shipping option such as Amazon Prime's. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jenn.mccool from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Much cheaper than at the store or via 1800 Contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
ca from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
shopping experience was wonderful however without receiving my order I am unable to rate the full experience Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
dtsilionis from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
Everything was good and smooth Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
mikehaysr from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
took forever to process my order once I completed it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
brad.c.solomon from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
This is my second try for LensDiscounters.com. I purchased four boxes of the least expensive contact lenses they had in stock. The lenses were absolute garbage. They lasted about 2 days, and were supposedly meant to last from one to two weeks. So this time, I'm ordering Acuvue Oasys, which is also heavily discounted at LensDiscounters -- hence my repeat business. If these lenses are problematic, I will know it's the seller and not the lenses. Will keep you posted. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
Paul.cosenza from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
Product is fine but shipping has gone way down hill ever since they started shipping from FL. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
terrance.bei from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Decent deal pricewise on the contacts, but slow turnaround with regards to reaching out to the optometrist. Perhaps if I emailed the prescription instead, the process might be faster. On top of that, only shipping option is USPS, and they're terribly unreliable. Been waiting a week+ for contacts which should have gotten to me 4+ days ago--and I'm still waiting. 1) Have a faster prescription verification methodology 2) Offer FedEx for shipping instead of the USPS Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!