Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 69 351
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 8
Total Reviews 38 72 366
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jtwild35 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to order. Fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
laurijrose from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
These are the best prices hands down! Not even the big Box stores can beat it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
m.marilou.l from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I love how it simple and easy to find what you are looking for, and the service is so fast and if you need extra assistance you could always call. I have been using it for the past 3 years now and I have told many family members and friends surrounding me about the website, and they all love it. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
resnickasr from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Every order I have placed has been timely and correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
chuckarrigo from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
So far no problem. The site was easy to use and the price was competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jenniferwanis from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
gus_belo from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
easy process, lots of variety and fast checkout and processing . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jamesrichsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Quick, easy and painless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
johnnyk17 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
(Edited December 27th by johnnyk17_2313747270)  no issues , looking forward to my contacts arriving Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
ABelov77 from NY
Member Since:
11/07/2007
Easy site to use, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
deepakreddii from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Fast, Easy and way lot Cheaper My First order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
akeemshavers from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
Quick, reliable, and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
mtal3965 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
called for clarification and was helped to verify a question I had. Girl was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
goshojosh06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited January 01st by goshojosh06_3821470149)  Easy to order, user-friendly website. Most competitive prices on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Mgartee from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Very good prices, fast shipping. Love this place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
kb0zzm from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
best online price for multi-focal toric lens that I could find Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
jgriffin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Very easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
caetyl from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
(Edited January 08th by caetyl_4506111011)  been using lens disc for 6 yrs, none better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
diva.abbey from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Super good contacts :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
tina-s-place from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Ordering was very easy and fast, everything was simple and clear. I was really glad to see that I had the option to use Pay Pal, It would be nice if they could show the prices in other currencies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
cabrooklyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by cabrooklyn_1249073772)  Lens Discounters is easy to use, and saves all my information, but has confusing discount codes. However, I can't complain, considering how easy it is to re-order my contacts and submit to my FSA. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
karenckinzie from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Easy to find my brand, place order and get base price.... and best price I found anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
d.nelson6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
I have been ordering my contacts from LensDiscounters since 2010. Although the price of my contacts has increased I still use them because it's easy. No hassle reordering and my contacts are shipped within 2 days of placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
wayneclaire from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Fast and easy! Nice discounts too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!