Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 66 245
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 4
Total Reviews 29 73 255
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.58
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
gandswalton from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Every thing went so smoothly in the ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
rogersbek from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far great! Website was informative and when I called the operator to ask a question she was extremely helpful, even check to see if the contact were in stock. I was impressed with the help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
oeslove2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
fateewa from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping and smooth ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
nancyolg from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was very easy. Step by step instructions made it easy to figure out how to read my prescription so that I could enter the correct info. Best price available for the contacts that I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
momofluke2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was straightforward to find the item I wanted (Acuvue Oasys) and pricing was clear-with rebate info very nearby. Free s & h was an added bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sa_tirey from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices on the internet. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lisabeam7015 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
i used lens discounts last year.... i'm back again this year awesome savings easy to use sight !!!! thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bushc from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great service all around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mkrijgsman from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They have the best prices and I recieve my products quickly. Use their services over and over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
betty_leung03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
From past experience, I am very satisfied because of the easy transaction and extremely quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
JOEYROBERTSON97 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
njmolson from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, easy web site to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
Gigaxuxa from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love Lensdiscounters! They offer the best price and service. I've been a customer since 2010. The website is easy I've had no problems making purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
kwagner73 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
gbest25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Reasonable and best prices I've found thus far. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
tthiel57 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always accurate, fast service, correct product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
dshirley from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping with LD is easy and fast. Wish all companies were like that!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
teachnlady123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from them three times and have n't had any problems. Their site is easy to navigate, and my contact lenses arrive promptly and correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
devonaepperson from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use and all my info is saved so my next purchase is really quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
ceohector from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, easy checkout process. Best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
pfb03 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy online ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
vanessa.g.oneal from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest prices I found; easy to navigate website, seems to be a very trusted business that operates with integrity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
mjt_a from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
this is the fourth order I have placed with LensDiscounters - always easy, always the MOST reasonable cost. Couldn't be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
hizool from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have just place my 3rd order from them. They by far, the cheapest on my contact lenses and ship the fastest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!