Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 59 363
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 8
Total Reviews 30 62 378
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
johnsonsarahgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Well designed, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
taylortrips from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Very easy site, I love that I just log in and can click one button to reorder my contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
ljstrick1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
After one email saying that my lenses were back ordered and there would be a 5-7 day delay in shipment. Three weeks later and multiple phone calls, including one where I was told that my lenses had been shipped, I received an email informing me that they had finally shipped (4 days after supposedly being shipped). The lack of communication with the customer is inexcusable.
Retailer Response (11/11/2014): Thank you for your review. We apologize for the backorder situation. Certain specialty prescriptions can fall on back order due to the custom nature of the prescription. In some cases, even the manufacturer would not stock a particular prescription/brand combination and it has to go through production before the order could ship and anyone attempting to order this lens would experience the same. The lenses have arrived from the manufacturer and a shipping notice email has been sent to you as soon as the tracking number for your package became available. Please contact our Customer Service department with ay further questions or concerns and we will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
cpmp89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
good prices prompt delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
pks2012 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
I liked the simplicity of the KensDiscounters website, ease of entering all my information and quick response to my order. Oh, and best of all, the price was excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Cookieisafox from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Easy, cheaper than any other place, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
jroth from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I have enjoyed the contacts that I ordered a few months ago, and am really pleased that I was able to reorder more so easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
namrata.peshwa from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 18th by namrata.peshwa_9135838368)  I am impressed with their great customer service. When I ran into website login issues, the customer service rep handled my case promptly and was courteous and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
nsamuel from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Used this site many times, very affordable and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
sel36 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Lens Discounters makes it so easy to order my contacts and save a lot of money! I'm glad I decided to order my contacts here instead of at my doctors office, I saved over $100! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jtwild35 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to order. Fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
laurijrose from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
These are the best prices hands down! Not even the big Box stores can beat it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
m.marilou.l from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I love how it simple and easy to find what you are looking for, and the service is so fast and if you need extra assistance you could always call. I have been using it for the past 3 years now and I have told many family members and friends surrounding me about the website, and they all love it. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
resnickasr from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Every order I have placed has been timely and correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
chuckarrigo from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
So far no problem. The site was easy to use and the price was competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jenniferwanis from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
gus_belo from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
easy process, lots of variety and fast checkout and processing . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jamesrichsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Quick, easy and painless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
johnnyk17 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
(Edited December 27th by johnnyk17_2313747270)  no issues , looking forward to my contacts arriving Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
ABelov77 from NY
Member Since:
11/07/2007
Easy site to use, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
deepakreddii from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Fast, Easy and way lot Cheaper My First order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
akeemshavers from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
Quick, reliable, and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
mtal3965 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
called for clarification and was helped to verify a question I had. Girl was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
goshojosh06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited January 01st by goshojosh06_3821470149)  Easy to order, user-friendly website. Most competitive prices on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Mgartee from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Very good prices, fast shipping. Love this place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!