Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 71 315
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 6
Total Reviews 37 74 328
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
mjt_a from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
this is the fourth order I have placed with LensDiscounters - always easy, always the MOST reasonable cost. Couldn't be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
hizool from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I have just place my 3rd order from them. They by far, the cheapest on my contact lenses and ship the fastest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jtfromchi from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Good prices. Ease of order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
rckhndrcksn49 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Accurate and very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
tcrawford2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
Shopping at LensDiscounters.com is one of the most easy and convenient methods of purchasing lenses that I have tried. It is quick and hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
raydee8 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2005
(Edited July 03rd by raydee8)  Simple, clear, concise website! Retains previous order for a seamless re-order placement! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
supersar from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Cheapest prices, easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
DPERESIE from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
i FOUND THE BEST PRICE AT LENSDISCOUNTERS.COM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
Cmf21679 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
it was quick and easy! great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
lejlakoleci from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Easy ordering and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
tayurcisin from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
Low prices, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
tdalford09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
(Edited August 03rd by tdalford09_8545187138)  fast and swift shipping thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
ssmith from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
I was surprised to find LensDiscounters.com. Much lower prices than the other sites I've used. And a nice, simple interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
hnack47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 11th by hnack47_9350243767)  Lighting fast shipping! Great to work with; I have used LensDiscounters for several years. I always go to their website when I need to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
d.nelson6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 14th by d.nelson6_4091385649)  I have been ordering my contacts from LensDiscounters.com for a few years and have always received my order way before the time stated. The site is to use. One thing that I would like to see is maybe offer a free shipping coupon every other order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
vegasvic88 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
easy to use and best rate I have been able to find! This is my second order and I will keep coming back. I also just recently recommended this site to a co-worker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
andrea33p from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
Great service, easy to navigate website and super fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
debbora21 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
ingerbinger from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
I've always had great customer service with LensDiscounters and they usually deliver sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
lindsey_chica from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
Fast service, reliable, great prices, easy to buy....I love it ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
HDWILBERGER from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
WEBSITE EASY TO USE.GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
floridawave from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
They always have what I want in stock at the best prices! Shipping is at a reasonable rate and I have never had an issue with an order. Best place to buy contact lenses, hands down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
nicke_gallup from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
I ordered contacts for less than half the price that the doctor charged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
terrykingoh from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
My orders have always been filled accurately and shipments have arrived timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
bellequisenberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!