Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 67 305
Neutral (3) 0 2 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 38 70 317
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
uhshah from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Easy to order on web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
tkclary432 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Their site is VERY easy to use and navigate. They keep have all my recent purchase info in case I forgot something. There are no annoying pop-ups for all sorts of deals that have nothing to do with why I am there .... just a well run website that takes customer service seriously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
carlelainelucas from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 19th by carlelainelucas_8739257152)  Prompt shipping and no hassle website order made simple by uploading a copy of my prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
shantishoe from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by shantishoe_3925901257)  I have been a customer for many years and have always been happy with their fast and accurate service. Love the new website and shipping notice email! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
kadig310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
This was my first time on this site and I was pleased with the ease and how clarity of the site. Very user friendly! I liked that I had options for sending my prescription in. I will reccommend this site to friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
Tachyoner from LA
Member Since:
04/05/2009
(Edited November 22nd by Tachyoner)  Best price for contacts anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
braybro from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
so easy to use, fast to re order and super fast shipping. love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
lisayetter from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Their prices are the most competitive and the ordering process is super easy. This is my second time ordering and I know from experience that they are a reliable company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
schrss from CA
Member Since:
10/15/2005
Website was much more user friendly than most... address entry was extremely easy with Google map support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
wendy.boyd from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Great. Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
yadahgirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
We've used lens discounters for year now and have been very happy with their delivery of product as promised. They've also provided excellent customer service anytime we've needed their help. We recommend their company to all our friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
sveta456 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
fast, self-explanatory, sufficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
justinhampton3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
restlessgypsy379 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
GREAT price!!! Something like 50% off 1800 contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
lindsaymannpiano from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Much cheaper than any other website! Easy to navigate as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Tomcat1019 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Best company I have dealt with always have what I need and ship it out quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
shilgenberg26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Easy & best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
katy.a.hayes from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
The cheapest price on my contacts I could find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
steve.l.bacchini from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
Found LensDiscounters while searching the web and decided to try it out. Ordering contacts through LensDiscounters was the easiest and fastest way to go! Great service and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
sankalpita1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
I spent 2 days searching for the best price to purchase new contact lenses. All the other websites claimed to have the best deals and lowest prices, but once they added "handling" and "shipping" charges, the lenses cost increased substantially. This site doesn't offer the lowest price, but in the end it IS the lowest price by far. Don't waste your time surfing the web. Hurrah! Thank you LensDiscounters.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
libby from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Lens Discounters are great. They have the best prices and ship right away. Their website is very user friendly. The communication after the purchase is wonderful and you always know where your order is at. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
arfwells from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Fast shipping and lowest prices on my brand of contacts that I've found so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
obeyHim1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
dll3535 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
Wish I would have found LensDiscounters earlier. Best prices I have found on my lenses after web surfing for 2 days!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
carolineharris50 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
It was very easy to find what I needed, and very clear about the price and so on. The whole process was 1-2-3, and this site has better prices than anywhere else I've found! Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!