Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 30 59 363
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 8
Total Reviews 31 62 378
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
lorapark925 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Quick service and quick shipment! Best prices around and believe me, I checked! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
serca from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Ordering was easy and they had the brand and most importantly the necessary presciption. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
gmcdonald65 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great prices and speedy delivery! Love LensDiscounters.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
ROSAROSE777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
IT WAS A VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION. BEST OF ALL THE PRICES BEAT ALL OTHER COMPETITORS. AND THE COUPONS ARE NO PROBLEM TO USE... WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
margierbj from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
Easy site to navigate. Excellent low prices. Pleasant surprise to get free shipping in addition to the low prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
david.a.ibrahim from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Easy order process, quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
anowaczyk82 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited October 09th by anowaczyk82_6645386008)  super easy and cheap! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
kelley.penuel from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Simple and easy shopping at the best price!! I've been ordering for three years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
cdcline513 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Fast and Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
tdalford09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
(Edited October 10th by tdalford09_8545187138)  it is quick and easy to re order and it is fast friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
kmsmith438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have ordered contact lenses at LensDiscounters.com for two years now and have never had a problem. Their prices can't be beat and the service is terrific. My orderes always arrive on time too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
dancmom from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I have ordered lenses through this site for years and have never once had one problem. They are prompt and dependable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
jennrp21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
(Edited October 18th by jennrp21_9766535322)  User friendly website! Smooth transaction and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
itdomino21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Very easy to place order. Site is clear and fast. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
taylortrips from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Very easy site, I love that I just log in and can click one button to reorder my contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
cpmp89 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
good prices prompt delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
pks2012 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
I liked the simplicity of the KensDiscounters website, ease of entering all my information and quick response to my order. Oh, and best of all, the price was excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
namrata.peshwa from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 18th by namrata.peshwa_9135838368)  I am impressed with their great customer service. When I ran into website login issues, the customer service rep handled my case promptly and was courteous and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Cookieisafox from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Easy, cheaper than any other place, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
jroth from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I have enjoyed the contacts that I ordered a few months ago, and am really pleased that I was able to reorder more so easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
nsamuel from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Used this site many times, very affordable and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
sel36 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Lens Discounters makes it so easy to order my contacts and save a lot of money! I'm glad I decided to order my contacts here instead of at my doctors office, I saved over $100! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jtwild35 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to order. Fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
laurijrose from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
These are the best prices hands down! Not even the big Box stores can beat it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
m.marilou.l from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I love how it simple and easy to find what you are looking for, and the service is so fast and if you need extra assistance you could always call. I have been using it for the past 3 years now and I have told many family members and friends surrounding me about the website, and they all love it. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!