Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 33 70 323
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 7
Total Reviews 35 74 337
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2012
kmmcafee from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
I've been buying my contacts from lens discounters for 7 years and have been very satisfied with quality, quick shipping and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2012
dennyb327 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2012
Advertised price was the best price on line. None of the competition came close. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2012
sheliadiggs2010 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012
I have had an excellent shopping experience with Discount Lens Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
gschweier from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012
I have used them on multiple occasions, everything was to my greatest satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
blackfuria122324 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012
I'm very satisfied with their specials and discount!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
MELTEXLEY from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012
Super easy website, quick order, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2012
bigd1066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2012
Use this merchant for all lens needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2012
remaymcnally from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012
easy to submit and prices are affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2012
jyoung812 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
No complaints Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
anninapex from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012
This is my second purchase with Lens Discounters. Excellent service. Excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2012
preston.rice70 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2012
Second time I have ordered. Completely satisified so far. Good prices and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2012
cloffredo from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2008
very easy to order...no going back and forth. Appreciate prices staying constant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2012
jgreenwalt23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2012
Everything is going smoothly. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2012
mendyquijada from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2012
good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2012
bboopfabstyle from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2012
i am a regular customer and always receive my lens in a timely manner Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2012
lorikeehhner from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2012
process is going quickly to this point, very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2012
ameuers from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2012
Great prices and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
mkwill from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Cheapest price for the contacts I was looking for...did a great deal of research prior to ordering... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
jergensonb from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012
Easy to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
fuzzyen from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012
I have been shopping here for years because it is fast and easy. A few points that I will note: - I often forget my username and password to the website as I order on average once or twice a month. A link is included that automatically logs you in when you answer with your e-mail address. Very fast and useful, when other merchants have you answer security questions or e-mail you another password to change or whatnot. - Again, checkout process is very fast and efficient. - One thing though, prices fluctuate. A regular item I buy is a ~13.99 box of contact lenses. The price has been 14.99 to 15.99. Its okay though. - I have no reason to go anywhere else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
heather.averill from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012
love this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
shabam32 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012
its so easy to find what im looking for. lowest prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
bzangoglia from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012
Easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
timchi.lee from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012
Quick easy, cheapest prices online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
blueshadow1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012
Site is the cheapest for my lenses and prompt on delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!