Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 63 294
Neutral (3) 1 2 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 5
Total Reviews 41 67 306
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
oeslove2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
fateewa from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Fast shipping and smooth ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
linyunus from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
This is my 1st time to visit and purchase contact lens from LensDiscounters online. The price is attractive and process is simple. However, I can't view the lens' expiration date and I don't know the quality of lens ordered from LensDiscounters. I can't find the return policy either. Those are my concern. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
nancyolg from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Ordering was very easy. Step by step instructions made it easy to figure out how to read my prescription so that I could enter the correct info. Best price available for the contacts that I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
momofluke2003 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
It was straightforward to find the item I wanted (Acuvue Oasys) and pricing was clear-with rebate info very nearby. Free s & h was an added bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bkinnard from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Easy to use, good prices. Had trouble distinguishing differences between Acuvue contact products though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sa_tirey from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Best prices on the internet. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lisabeam7015 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
i used lens discounts last year.... i'm back again this year awesome savings easy to use sight !!!! thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bushc from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
great service all around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mkrijgsman from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
They have the best prices and I recieve my products quickly. Use their services over and over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
betty_leung03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
From past experience, I am very satisfied because of the easy transaction and extremely quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
JOEYROBERTSON97 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
GOOD SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
njmolson from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Great prices, easy web site to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
Gigaxuxa from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I love Lensdiscounters! They offer the best price and service. I've been a customer since 2010. The website is easy I've had no problems making purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
Pfplaya2g from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Easy to navigate, love the website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
kwagner73 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Always good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
gbest25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Reasonable and best prices I've found thus far. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
tthiel57 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
Always accurate, fast service, correct product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
dshirley from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Shopping with LD is easy and fast. Wish all companies were like that!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
teachnlady123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I have ordered from them three times and have n't had any problems. Their site is easy to navigate, and my contact lenses arrive promptly and correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
devonaepperson from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Easy to use and all my info is saved so my next purchase is really quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
ceohector from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
Fast, easy checkout process. Best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
pfb03 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
Easy online ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
vanessa.g.oneal from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
Cheapest prices I found; easy to navigate website, seems to be a very trusted business that operates with integrity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
glad4jesus from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
The prices were better than Walmart and 1-800 Contacts. It was very easy to navigate the website, find my lenses and submit my order. So far, I'm a very happy customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!