Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 71 315
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 6
Total Reviews 37 74 328
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
DPERESIE from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
i FOUND THE BEST PRICE AT LENSDISCOUNTERS.COM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
Cmf21679 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
it was quick and easy! great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
lejlakoleci from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Easy ordering and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
tdalford09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
(Edited August 03rd by tdalford09_8545187138)  fast and swift shipping thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
tayurcisin from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
Low prices, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
hnack47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 11th by hnack47_9350243767)  Lighting fast shipping! Great to work with; I have used LensDiscounters for several years. I always go to their website when I need to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
ssmith from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
I was surprised to find LensDiscounters.com. Much lower prices than the other sites I've used. And a nice, simple interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
andrea33p from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
Great service, easy to navigate website and super fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
debbora21 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
ingerbinger from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
I've always had great customer service with LensDiscounters and they usually deliver sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
lindsey_chica from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
Fast service, reliable, great prices, easy to buy....I love it ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
HDWILBERGER from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
WEBSITE EASY TO USE.GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
floridawave from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
They always have what I want in stock at the best prices! Shipping is at a reasonable rate and I have never had an issue with an order. Best place to buy contact lenses, hands down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
nicke_gallup from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
I ordered contacts for less than half the price that the doctor charged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
terrykingoh from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
My orders have always been filled accurately and shipments have arrived timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2013
Chui8115 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
(Edited September 29th by Chui8115_2249680294)  Love the renewal reminder and ease of renewing contacts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
hps1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
(Edited October 01st by hps1_7825370722)  If there is ever any problems with my order, LensDiscounters is always very prompt to contact me. My order always arrives quickly. It is nice to know I can order contacts for my kids at college and not have to worry about them receiving them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
bellequisenberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
johncruz2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
It was a very easy process site is very well designed and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
yanlacroix from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
Great services excellent web site easy to find what we looking for, i'm waiting for delivery so let see how long for shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
rosubryb from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
They have best price on the internet for my soft contacts ANYWHERE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
Nan from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Easy website to use. They are very customer friendly..... Letting you know what goes on every step of the way. I always reccommend them! Great job!!! Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
lktraylor from TX
Member Since:
06/06/2008
Easy Breezy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ken3317 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
By far the cheapest way to get prescription contacts. Easy to use site and quick delivery. Very Pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
kimlenai57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
Very easy shopping experience and the price for my contact lenses was excellent compared to my eye doctor and Sam's Club optical. I will definitely order from LensDiscounters again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!