Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 65 355
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 8
Total Reviews 33 68 370
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
ssgtwife26 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
Mjkj2542 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
(Edited February 17th by Mjkj2542_8543883987)  It was fast and easy I was really surprised how little I had to do and then 1 week later my contacts were here!! Not to mention CHEAP!! I will not order anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
byoungtexan from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
The website was easy to use. You had my contacts in stock. They were the very best price I could find. I would recommend your company to others looking to buy contact lenses. Thank you for great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
kmbraccia from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
aponomar from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
They are amazing. I don't know how they do it but their prices CANNOT be beat anywhere. Mix that with shipping and amazing customer service, and they will always have my business. I didn't have to do any leg work to find my prescription they did it for me. Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
alan_lett from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Looking for a great deal on contacts, think I found the right place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
donovanandrews from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
Great service, Shipping is too expensive though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
rick from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Very simple, quick and best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
eviraesquivel from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
Best prices! Great log in account and very helpful tracking service. Will be ordering from you guys again thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
angie.Harper from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Pretty good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
geminirock19 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Lens Discounters had a pretty low price for my contact lenses and I was happy with my purchase. It's not fun buying contacts because they're expensive but necessary, so it's good when I can get a lower price. Also, they shipped to me in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
jenniferwang624 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
I ordered, and my contacts came neatly packaged in a box just two days later. I am extremely satisfied and will probably continue to order from this site. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
jennkampetis from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I liked that it was secured by Google and there was free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
ms.amber.leigh.13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
The prices were great and the website was easy to use. Email and customer service were also very prompt, and was pretty seemless overall. I will be able to tell you how well shipping went once I receive my contacts, however I do not forsee any issues. Overall very pleased with my first experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
debbiebristol from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
they have the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
judihedstom from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
The service was prompt and the products well priced. I will continue using LensDiscounters and will recommend it to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jeepcountry33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
They had the cheapest prices and a good checkout system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
semmenstina from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
I visited LensDiscounters today to re-order and the process could not have been easier. I had a coupon for another site, but didn't use it because LensDiscounters ease of use was just too good to pass up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
mrkvicka4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Reorder is quick and easy. Tracking info is helpful. Have always received my order well within the expected delivery timeframe. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
lisaghess from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Quick, easy ordering and best prices online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
karrysmith47 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Website was easy to navigate. Prices were half what my optometrist sells my brand for. overall, a pleasant transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
cenright512 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
I looked everywhere for affordable contacts, and after all my research now I am waiting for my contacts to arrive from lensdiscounters.com! This place was cheaper than all the other places that I looked at by $50! And I did the free shipping since I don't need them right away! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
lmurillo1982 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
it was very easy to fill everything out detail by detail...I will definitely tell everyone I know about lensdiscounters.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
jessica.mcclendon from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Great website! Easy to use and best prices I've found! My eye doctor was even impressed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
anusha443 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!