Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 62 282
Neutral (3) 1 5 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 5
Total Reviews 40 69 294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.58
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
john.braun from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011
Great site. Best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2012
robracmcgee from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011
It would be nice to receive greater discounts or promotions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
SueJer2k from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
great product, service, and price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
ewfitz from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2009
I just spent 3 hours searching for the best price, as I was giving up because of all the extra's so many web sites add on I came across LensDiscounters. It was so easy to purchase from here with no hidden extras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
mylavenda from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
honest merchant, good pricing, no hidden fees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
thejars from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
This is the second time I have use Lensdiscounters. I had good luck with my first order and since I am unemployed right now, it's important to make sure I get the best deals available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
Elishka_M from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
Unlike some competitors, this merchant did NOT add a handling charge. Therefore the price advertised was the actual price. I received my order quickly and efficiently. Two suggestions for them: 1) give the alternate fax number on the website, since the original didn't work; and 2) update the status more quickly. The link on the order confirmation to a status check was excellent and easy to use, but it still said "processing" on day three when the order had already been shipped (actually received the package while it still said "processing." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
r3dolls from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
Your price for the lenses my daughter wears are the cheapest I have seen and your shipping choices are very well priced....even for the one-day ship which I needed recently! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2012
jmeir from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2012
Great selection and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
jmkjkress from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012
I have never found a better price for my contacts on any website or at any retail store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
paulgking from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012
Very easy to place orders and reorders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
mdianebairstow from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012
I shopped around and found this to be the simplest, most straightforward pricing and website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2012
shamica_harper from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2012
I've shopped here what seems like a million times and every experience has been phenominal. It's very easily navigatable and very inexpensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2012
iwfama from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012
Very easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2012
kmmcafee from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
I've been buying my contacts from lens discounters for 7 years and have been very satisfied with quality, quick shipping and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2012
dennyb327 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2012
Advertised price was the best price on line. None of the competition came close. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2012
sheliadiggs2010 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012
I have had an excellent shopping experience with Discount Lens Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
gschweier from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012
I have used them on multiple occasions, everything was to my greatest satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
blackfuria122324 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012
I'm very satisfied with their specials and discount!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
MELTEXLEY from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012
Super easy website, quick order, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2012
bigd1066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2012
Use this merchant for all lens needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2012
remaymcnally from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012
easy to submit and prices are affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2012
jyoung812 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
No complaints Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
anninapex from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012
This is my second purchase with Lens Discounters. Excellent service. Excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2012
preston.rice70 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2012
Second time I have ordered. Completely satisified so far. Good prices and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!