Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 52 365
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 8
Total Reviews 21 54 380
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
yak1011 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011
Good service, Good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2011
m64p from CA
Member Since:
06/04/2008
Simple process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2011
vancleavem from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
As a first time user, I thought if you could point to the side of the box at each item you wanted me to fill in. NOt bad though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
lgraves53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011
GREAT WEBSITE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
igormza from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Good Pricing for contacts compare with other places, but i still think there should be some kind of compensation or coupons for long term customers or something else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
bko_sullivan from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2011
Always have been very happy, I have been ordering from this site for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2011
fmkk06 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2011
Easy, well priced Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2011
jdstone from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2011
This is my second time using LensDiscounters; the first was just a few weeks ago. My daughter's contacts arrived at her college address quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I am so pleased with the quick and friendly service that I am now ordering contacts for my husband. Also, the prices are the best I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2011
suzhosner from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2011
I have used this site for several years -- never a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
JERKATHJESS from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011
THIS IS ORDER # 4 AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH YOU THAT'S WHY I KEEP COMING BACK!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2011
triquach1972 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2011
GOOD PRICE AND FAST PROCESSING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2011
mcress57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2011
Very ;happy with first order last time so easy ordering again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2011
ABBIESNANA from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2008
LOVE THIS SITE EASY TO USE AND REFILL CONTACS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2011
hanaco719 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2011
easy,, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2011
jan6211 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2011
Until I received my product then I can give more thought on it. But so far I am please with the service and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
joey2me2004 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
very straight foreward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2011
weintrau from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
Nice business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2011
lisaclaytor from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2011
fast.convienent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
jjdickman2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
I have ordered lens from them several times. The perscription comes correct and the lens are exactly as prescribed. The delivery is prompt and the price is right. I will continue to order from LensDiscounters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
sannawebb from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
Very good experience with all aspects of the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
mjohnso2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
Ver easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2011
lpdeedee from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
Great price & great service. I have had very good service with this company & the price is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
imfmg from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011
Easy to use. Clear. Stable graphics and content. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
john.braun from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011
Great site. Best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2012
robracmcgee from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011
It would be nice to receive greater discounts or promotions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!