Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 67 305
Neutral (3) 0 2 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 38 70 317
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
sdickman from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
It was an excellent experience and a really good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
hammer24319 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
Surprised! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
Megray43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011
So good this was an excellent suprise as I was surfing the net for the best price and this just popped up Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
bstone4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
Good and fast if you have an account set up Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
nan.eitel from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Good prices and excellent service. Painless ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2011
ymkhrs3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2011
Good deal generous shipping offer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
jaime.webb from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2011
Excellent, fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
del_curve from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011
Lens Discounters.com has been beyond fantastic. What a great experience having your lenses shipped to you quickly AND have unbeatable prices. I've been ordering from Lens Discounters for a few years now and I'm completely satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2011
kgargano7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2011
I looked for several days in local stores and on line. And i have to say no one comes close to the deal that lens discounters.com gave me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
yak1011 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011
Good service, Good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2011
m64p from CA
Member Since:
06/04/2008
Simple process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2011
vancleavem from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
As a first time user, I thought if you could point to the side of the box at each item you wanted me to fill in. NOt bad though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
lgraves53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011
GREAT WEBSITE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
igormza from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Good Pricing for contacts compare with other places, but i still think there should be some kind of compensation or coupons for long term customers or something else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
bko_sullivan from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2011
Always have been very happy, I have been ordering from this site for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2011
fmkk06 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2011
Easy, well priced Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2011
jdstone from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2011
This is my second time using LensDiscounters; the first was just a few weeks ago. My daughter's contacts arrived at her college address quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I am so pleased with the quick and friendly service that I am now ordering contacts for my husband. Also, the prices are the best I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2011
suzhosner from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2011
I have used this site for several years -- never a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
JERKATHJESS from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011
THIS IS ORDER # 4 AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH YOU THAT'S WHY I KEEP COMING BACK!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2011
triquach1972 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2011
GOOD PRICE AND FAST PROCESSING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2011
mcress57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2011
Very ;happy with first order last time so easy ordering again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2011
ABBIESNANA from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2008
LOVE THIS SITE EASY TO USE AND REFILL CONTACS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2011
hanaco719 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2011
easy,, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2011
jan6211 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2011
Until I received my product then I can give more thought on it. But so far I am please with the service and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
joey2me2004 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
very straight foreward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!