Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 49 374
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 8
Total Reviews 21 52 391
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
aackley88 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
easy to navigate and nice to have coupons available during checkout. Very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jaredjdb from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Quick, smooth, and simple. Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
tonyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
It was good for my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
arbjornsson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by arbjornsson_7849259637)  I´ve been buying my contact lenses with LensDiscounters.com for 3 years now and I have nothing to complain about. Shipping and processing is fast and I like the remind email because they are not too aggressive and frequent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
johnsonsarahgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Well designed, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
chuckarrigo from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
So far no problem. The site was easy to use and the price was competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jamesrichsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Quick, easy and painless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
ABelov77 from NY
Member Since:
11/07/2007
Easy site to use, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
kb0zzm from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
best online price for multi-focal toric lens that I could find Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
jgriffin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Very easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
cabrooklyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by cabrooklyn_1249073772)  Lens Discounters is easy to use, and saves all my information, but has confusing discount codes. However, I can't complain, considering how easy it is to re-order my contacts and submit to my FSA. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I appreciate that LensDiscounters has all of my order information saved. It makes reordering contacts easy and convenient. I only wish there was a quicker and cheaper shipping option such as Amazon Prime's. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jenn.mccool from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Much cheaper than at the store or via 1800 Contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
dannyyang.698 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 13th by dannyyang.698_3834151092)  I switched to Lensdiscounters.com after Walmart and 1-800CONTACTS jacked up their prices. It was a great decision and now one less hassle to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
andersonamyleigh from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Very easy to re-order. It'll be great when they get the function of uploading your prescription ready. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
cathy.chukwueke from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
(Edited May 13th by cathy.chukwueke_6635415294)  It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
mercurytravels from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2010
This was my 4th purchase with LD. They are very easy to deal with, the price is the best and my orders always arrive earlier than quoted. A+ seller! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
tmk_odg from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
it was a first time for me to order through this web site. everything was easy and quick. i like it so much. i would defenitely recomend to my friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
sdickman from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
It was an excellent experience and a really good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
hammer24319 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
Surprised! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
Megray43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011
So good this was an excellent suprise as I was surfing the net for the best price and this just popped up Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
bstone4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
Good and fast if you have an account set up Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
nan.eitel from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Good prices and excellent service. Painless ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2011
ymkhrs3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2011
Good deal generous shipping offer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!