Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 59 363
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 8
Total Reviews 30 62 378
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
justinhampton3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
restlessgypsy379 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
GREAT price!!! Something like 50% off 1800 contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
lindsaymannpiano from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Much cheaper than any other website! Easy to navigate as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Tomcat1019 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Best company I have dealt with always have what I need and ship it out quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
shilgenberg26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Easy & best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
katy.a.hayes from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
The cheapest price on my contacts I could find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
steve.l.bacchini from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
Found LensDiscounters while searching the web and decided to try it out. Ordering contacts through LensDiscounters was the easiest and fastest way to go! Great service and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
sankalpita1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
I spent 2 days searching for the best price to purchase new contact lenses. All the other websites claimed to have the best deals and lowest prices, but once they added "handling" and "shipping" charges, the lenses cost increased substantially. This site doesn't offer the lowest price, but in the end it IS the lowest price by far. Don't waste your time surfing the web. Hurrah! Thank you LensDiscounters.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
libby from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Lens Discounters are great. They have the best prices and ship right away. Their website is very user friendly. The communication after the purchase is wonderful and you always know where your order is at. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
arfwells from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Fast shipping and lowest prices on my brand of contacts that I've found so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
obeyHim1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
dll3535 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
Wish I would have found LensDiscounters earlier. Best prices I have found on my lenses after web surfing for 2 days!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
carolineharris50 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
It was very easy to find what I needed, and very clear about the price and so on. The whole process was 1-2-3, and this site has better prices than anywhere else I've found! Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
anthony.pandolfo from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Good price. Meets legal standard: requiring precription written within a year Ships quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
mtoc311 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very user friendly site. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
juanitaramos67 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
very informative and was able to order without difficulty. lots of selection to choose from. reasonable in price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
geniebugg from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Easy to reorder when needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
amarie9566 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
The prices for contacts were the best I found and the ordering process was very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
ashley.ballai from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Initially there was a slight hiccup when I first emailed a picture of my prescription and they didn't receive it. However, once I called and we sorted everything out over the phone, everything went smoothly. Even after they received the email of my prescription and found that it was a glasses prescription and not a contact lens prescription they offered to get in touch with my optometrist's office directly to verify it. I really appreciated that, as it didn't become one more thing to do during my day. I also appreciated the speedy delivery! 3 days from when I got the email confirming shipment of the order, it was in my mailbox. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
ssgtwife26 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
Mjkj2542 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
(Edited February 17th by Mjkj2542_8543883987)  It was fast and easy I was really surprised how little I had to do and then 1 week later my contacts were here!! Not to mention CHEAP!! I will not order anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
byoungtexan from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
The website was easy to use. You had my contacts in stock. They were the very best price I could find. I would recommend your company to others looking to buy contact lenses. Thank you for great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
kmbraccia from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
aponomar from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
They are amazing. I don't know how they do it but their prices CANNOT be beat anywhere. Mix that with shipping and amazing customer service, and they will always have my business. I didn't have to do any leg work to find my prescription they did it for me. Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
alan_lett from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Looking for a great deal on contacts, think I found the right place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!