Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 71 315
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 6
Total Reviews 37 74 328
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
Balley858 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
(Edited December 23rd by Balley858_8043871981)  everything was good except for i used the option to take a photo and tex the rx to u and somehow u didnt recive it so i had to e-mail u the doc info instead. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
rosalindrama from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
Very easy to use the site. Everything is laid out clearly and is easy to follow. Great discounts too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
codymhanson88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
It was user friendly and set up for quick purchasing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
doreen.mackenzie from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
Easy to find the type i needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
armender from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
I like the fact that that its straight forward when ordering. i click the link from my email and it connects straight to my acct. and i press reorder. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lmpangandoyon from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
i found it pretty cheaper as compared to other online dealers. thanks for that. more power. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
echojax from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
Website is very slow compared to the previous one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
chuckschaefferband from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
selection, price, value, competitive, willing to go the extra mile to please a loyal customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
Druexxx from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
(Edited May 14th by Druexxx_4292948992)  Shopping experience was easy enough. My husband and I both made separate orders the same day. Unfortunately, his was processed and shipped later than mine. Somehow my contacts arrived much later than his and I need mine more than he does. Definitely a let down after a good ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
kbethania from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
The price is so much cheaper than my usual online store! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
brandisul from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
(Edited May 18th by brandisul_9398948727)  price is good and website is very well organized to find my contact lenses easily. however, when I checked out, website was running very slow and "submit order" button came out really late. Also, i think it would be better if we can just attach our prescription while processing the order so we do not have to send separete e-mail. overall good. Thanks. I'm looking forward to recevie my new contact lenses. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
mary.wahl from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
A couple of times I needed to talk to someone directly as I had some questions. Always very courteous and helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
catwat12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Cheap, easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
sarah.l.kent6 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
This is my second time using lens discounters, and its true, nobody can beat their prices. However, the first time I ordered lenses from this site I had quite a few inexplicably rip, which makes me wonder if the quality is somehow compromised to make the prices lower. Overall though I am very happy with lens discounters and the service that they provide. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
wattst2001 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Fast service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
mindicella from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 13th by mindicella_7494408464)  The site is very clear and concise. The prescription process is very easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
amygarnto from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by amygarnto_1030537963)  It was very easy to use this website. My order was correct and I received it in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
brisacarol1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Easy to shop! However I just order so I can't say much about overall experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
janice.jackson00 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Thus far, I've had a pretty good experience. Except I've had a few defective lenses, that I feel need to be replaced. There were four contact lenses that had a wipe in them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
mnadel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
email reminders and reorder process is easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
klemouse747 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Easy to order contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
aackley88 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
easy to navigate and nice to have coupons available during checkout. Very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jaredjdb from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Quick, smooth, and simple. Great pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
tonyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
It was good for my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
arbjornsson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by arbjornsson_7849259637)  I´ve been buying my contact lenses with LensDiscounters.com for 3 years now and I have nothing to complain about. Shipping and processing is fast and I like the remind email because they are not too aggressive and frequent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!