Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 64 355
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 8
Total Reviews 32 67 370
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I appreciate that LensDiscounters has all of my order information saved. It makes reordering contacts easy and convenient. I only wish there was a quicker and cheaper shipping option such as Amazon Prime's. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jenn.mccool from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Much cheaper than at the store or via 1800 Contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
dannyyang.698 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 13th by dannyyang.698_3834151092)  I switched to Lensdiscounters.com after Walmart and 1-800CONTACTS jacked up their prices. It was a great decision and now one less hassle to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
lindsey_chica from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
Fast service, reliable, great prices, easy to buy....I love it ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
HDWILBERGER from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
WEBSITE EASY TO USE.GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
floridawave from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
They always have what I want in stock at the best prices! Shipping is at a reasonable rate and I have never had an issue with an order. Best place to buy contact lenses, hands down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
nicke_gallup from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
I ordered contacts for less than half the price that the doctor charged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
terrykingoh from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
My orders have always been filled accurately and shipments have arrived timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2013
Chui8115 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
(Edited September 29th by Chui8115_2249680294)  Love the renewal reminder and ease of renewing contacts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
hps1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
(Edited October 01st by hps1_7825370722)  If there is ever any problems with my order, LensDiscounters is always very prompt to contact me. My order always arrives quickly. It is nice to know I can order contacts for my kids at college and not have to worry about them receiving them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
bellequisenberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
johncruz2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
It was a very easy process site is very well designed and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
yanlacroix from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
Great services excellent web site easy to find what we looking for, i'm waiting for delivery so let see how long for shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
rosubryb from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
They have best price on the internet for my soft contacts ANYWHERE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
Nan from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Easy website to use. They are very customer friendly..... Letting you know what goes on every step of the way. I always reccommend them! Great job!!! Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
lktraylor from TX
Member Since:
06/06/2008
Easy Breezy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ken3317 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
By far the cheapest way to get prescription contacts. Easy to use site and quick delivery. Very Pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
kimlenai57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
Very easy shopping experience and the price for my contact lenses was excellent compared to my eye doctor and Sam's Club optical. I will definitely order from LensDiscounters again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
uhshah from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Easy to order on web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
tkclary432 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Their site is VERY easy to use and navigate. They keep have all my recent purchase info in case I forgot something. There are no annoying pop-ups for all sorts of deals that have nothing to do with why I am there .... just a well run website that takes customer service seriously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
carlelainelucas from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 19th by carlelainelucas_8739257152)  Prompt shipping and no hassle website order made simple by uploading a copy of my prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
shantishoe from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by shantishoe_3925901257)  I have been a customer for many years and have always been happy with their fast and accurate service. Love the new website and shipping notice email! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
kadig310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
This was my first time on this site and I was pleased with the ease and how clarity of the site. Very user friendly! I liked that I had options for sending my prescription in. I will reccommend this site to friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
Tachyoner from LA
Member Since:
04/05/2009
(Edited November 22nd by Tachyoner)  Best price for contacts anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!