Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 59 363
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 8
Total Reviews 28 62 378
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I appreciate that LensDiscounters has all of my order information saved. It makes reordering contacts easy and convenient. I only wish there was a quicker and cheaper shipping option such as Amazon Prime's. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
jenn.mccool from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Much cheaper than at the store or via 1800 Contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
dannyyang.698 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 13th by dannyyang.698_3834151092)  I switched to Lensdiscounters.com after Walmart and 1-800CONTACTS jacked up their prices. It was a great decision and now one less hassle to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
andersonamyleigh from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Very easy to re-order. It'll be great when they get the function of uploading your prescription ready. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
johncruz2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
It was a very easy process site is very well designed and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
yanlacroix from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
Great services excellent web site easy to find what we looking for, i'm waiting for delivery so let see how long for shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
rosubryb from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
They have best price on the internet for my soft contacts ANYWHERE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
Nan from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Easy website to use. They are very customer friendly..... Letting you know what goes on every step of the way. I always reccommend them! Great job!!! Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
lktraylor from TX
Member Since:
06/06/2008
Easy Breezy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ken3317 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
By far the cheapest way to get prescription contacts. Easy to use site and quick delivery. Very Pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
kimlenai57 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
Very easy shopping experience and the price for my contact lenses was excellent compared to my eye doctor and Sam's Club optical. I will definitely order from LensDiscounters again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
uhshah from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Easy to order on web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
tkclary432 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Their site is VERY easy to use and navigate. They keep have all my recent purchase info in case I forgot something. There are no annoying pop-ups for all sorts of deals that have nothing to do with why I am there .... just a well run website that takes customer service seriously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
carlelainelucas from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 19th by carlelainelucas_8739257152)  Prompt shipping and no hassle website order made simple by uploading a copy of my prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
shantishoe from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by shantishoe_3925901257)  I have been a customer for many years and have always been happy with their fast and accurate service. Love the new website and shipping notice email! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
kadig310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
This was my first time on this site and I was pleased with the ease and how clarity of the site. Very user friendly! I liked that I had options for sending my prescription in. I will reccommend this site to friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
Tachyoner from LA
Member Since:
04/05/2009
(Edited November 22nd by Tachyoner)  Best price for contacts anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
braybro from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
so easy to use, fast to re order and super fast shipping. love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
lisayetter from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Their prices are the most competitive and the ordering process is super easy. This is my second time ordering and I know from experience that they are a reliable company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
schrss from CA
Member Since:
10/15/2005
Website was much more user friendly than most... address entry was extremely easy with Google map support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
wendy.boyd from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Great. Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
yadahgirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
We've used lens discounters for year now and have been very happy with their delivery of product as promised. They've also provided excellent customer service anytime we've needed their help. We recommend their company to all our friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
sveta456 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
fast, self-explanatory, sufficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
justinhampton3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!