Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 71 315
Neutral (3) 0 1 7
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 6
Total Reviews 38 74 328
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2012
sconable from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012
Very easy use. Good response and effort to offer discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
danlawrence2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2007
At least they do not raise the price on you and do offer a coupon discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
jmurphyp from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012
This survey is annoying at this point in the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
Anahihernandez69 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012
Awesome really happy :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2012
Edmond.Lam222 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2012
It's the cheapest prescription I found in the internet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
drfosdick from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
did not receive contacts yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
Mkkethani from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012
Reasonable prices and easy to navigate website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
sonya.g.maes from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
They have very good prices! it was easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
lwr316 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
n/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
Jgyles from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
Good prices, easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
adam.roach84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Good prices and easy-to-use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
milt9695 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
low price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
cheflisa1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013
So far I have been pleased with the Lens Discounters. My order is always timely shipped and has always been correct. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
rustbass from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Pretty Easy to use website, found my lenses and ordered and am on my way! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
linyunus from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
This is my 1st time to visit and purchase contact lens from LensDiscounters online. The price is attractive and process is simple. However, I can't view the lens' expiration date and I don't know the quality of lens ordered from LensDiscounters. I can't find the return policy either. Those are my concern. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bkinnard from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Easy to use, good prices. Had trouble distinguishing differences between Acuvue contact products though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
Pfplaya2g from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Easy to navigate, love the website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
glad4jesus from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
The prices were better than Walmart and 1-800 Contacts. It was very easy to navigate the website, find my lenses and submit my order. So far, I'm a very happy customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
d.nelson6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 14th by d.nelson6_4091385649)  I have been ordering my contacts from LensDiscounters.com for a few years and have always received my order way before the time stated. The site is to use. One thing that I would like to see is maybe offer a free shipping coupon every other order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
vegasvic88 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
easy to use and best rate I have been able to find! This is my second order and I will keep coming back. I also just recently recommended this site to a co-worker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
adajenn98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited October 07th by adajenn98_7669555987)  I realized I entered the wrong prescription information for my lenses and sent an email to customer service within hours of originally placing my order. In spite of the email, 2 days later, my order with the incorrect prescription was shipped and I was contacted by customer service the day after that and advised that I would be responsible for returning and reordering without an offer from the company to cover the shipping costs. I feel it was their mistake in not checking their emails prior to the shipment of my order and they should be responsible for accommodating my return. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
mperezwashington from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
georgejddf from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
(Edited December 01st by georgejddf_6451244371)  easy to order good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
mnkdragons from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the prices wee great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jeflab from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!