All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1440
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 18
Total Reviews 0 0 1504
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 2034 NW 7th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106 - US
Website: http://www.langstons.com
Business Hours: 10am - 8pm M-F; Noon - 5pm Sa-Su
Sales Phone: 8006582831
Service Phone: 8006582831
Sales Email: service@langstons.com
Cust Service Email: service@langstons.com

Langston's

http://www.langstons.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
flashdog from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2007
(Edited September 24th by flashdog)  THEY ONLY HAD ONE PAIR OF THE THREE THAT I ORDERED. EVIDENTLY IT WASN'T A BIG MOVER AND THEY DISCONTINUED IT. THEY STILL GAVE ME FREE SHIPPING EVEN THOUGH I ONLY GOT ONE PAIR. I CAN'T COMPLAIN, I FINISHED THE ORDER WITH A DIFFERENT PROVIDER THEY SUGGESTED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
catherine.ohatnick from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
Good, but no indication if you can ship to a foreign country. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
mreale from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
So far the shopping experience has been good. Website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
madalinebrown80.mb from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2015
Great very fast Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
jehopkins39 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2015
My first time to order on line. Think it went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
jdb635 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2015
Great shopping at Langston's. Easy to use the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
jenimerrill from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Website is easy to use - information was organized and items were very easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
Elizabeth.ann.zamora from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
(Edited August 27th by Elizabeth.ann.zamora_369603056)  Ordered the wrong size a couple of times...had to exchange once, will likely have to return once...two other shirts were perfect. This is the first review I can recall ever writing and I shop online frequently. I just want to say EXCELLENT customer service; FAST turn around; HELPFUL when called; I am VERY PLEASED with the condition of items when received. THANK YOU! R/ Elizabeth Update: New shirt fit perfect...had to return the other one. Very simple process. I will most definitely shop here again!! I shop amazon quite a bit...but never again for clothes for my husband...I will go to Langstons.com every time. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
debsgllc from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
I'm crazy for these JEANS!! They run about 2 sizes too big but once you get that figured out..the fit is EXCEPTIONAL!! GO WRANGLER! and thank you Langston's!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
debsgllc from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
I'm crazy for these JEANS!! They run about 2 sizes too big but once you get that figured out..the fit is EXCEPTIONAL!! GO WRANGLER! and thank you Langston's!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
beckymgregory from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2015
They had what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
sdean54 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2015
great place to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
spiersch@mail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2009
Every order is perfect. huge size selection of Levis and Lee jeans. I never buy my Levis anyplace else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
tmurray from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
(Edited July 24th by tmurray_6673488597)  so easy to navigate and the check out process was quick and painless! so sad they shipped the wrong item returning the boots and I hope they get it right the second time! as I have changed the size not the type Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
ragnar111 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
great so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
saltwater19 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Love the products! The prices are amazing with great shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
jeanne from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
You should be able to see your total charges prior to submitting the order. You have no idea what the various shipping charges will be. Very poor set up. Once you submit, then you find out the extremely high shipping charges. Exasperating! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
kjkurtz from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
Excellent communication. Fast and easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
sport639 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
shirstan from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
I had trouble with getting my credit card to be accepted but it finally worked out. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
mpm@virginia.edu_emaillist from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2009
Could not have been better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
doug_shannon from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Bigger pictures for us old guys would be nice, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
ever_briones from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
new experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
peleke777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
martinvirginia from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!