Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 25 446
Neutral (3) 0 3 38
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 14
Total Reviews 3 29 498
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.45
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL, 60179 - US
Website: http://www.kmart.com
Business Hours: 24 hours
Sales Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Service Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Sales Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com
Cust Service Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com

Kmart

http://www.kmart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/21/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
kats4chris from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
My brother sent me a link to a fabulous deal on air mattresses and when I went online, it was a breeze. There are no glitches with the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
necdtug from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
It is OK. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
IMjane from CA
Member Since:
01/19/2007
(Edited May 03rd by IMjane)  Kmart has always provided excellent on-line shopping opportunities for me. Their sale prices are awesome, layaway is very helpful and Paypal makes my shopping free of stress, as it's a secure way of paying and it's backed by a guarantee. Furthermore, Kmart's customer service is of the highest quality. They have knowledgeable and pleasant employees who take time to listen before resolving problems or just helping with shopping needs. (I USE SHOP-RUNNER FOR TWO DAY SHIPPING; PURCHASE HAS NEVER BEEN LATE AND I HAVE ORDERED FROM HERE MANY TIMES). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
agifor4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
(Edited April 18th by agifor4_1817639629)  I have been shopping at KMART for years. They always have what I need and size is never a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Victoria.dostal from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Hello, I tried to order Essential Garden Sistine Clean Look Chair 2 days ago, but your website did not work right. Every time when i pressed continue bottom, it got stack and did not move go another screen. As a result, I finally was able to order it today, but the price went up. I don't think that this is a good customer service and business approach. I don't think it is fair to lose $8 because of your website's problem. sincerely, Victoria Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
jeconiaspinheiro from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
janetwilson789 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
kmerrill002 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
I initially had trouble with logging in. The information tab was not specific about the problem until I had tried several times. When placing my order under the payment section I had to gain search fore the place to enter the information. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
jdupcla from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2006
The website was easy to browse and place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
beverliejo from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
easy to do on line shopping... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
gummybearmom09 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
I seem to be lucky when I shop online or in the store I seem to find exactly want and at a good price also. If Kmart does not have it they will try to help me find it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
saesae53 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
Your add is covering portions of my receipt. Shopping at kmart is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
littlelinds315 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
mabreckenridge from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
mabreckenridge from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
Chavez1998 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Went to toys r us had a bad experience. Kmart was a good one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
karens from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Kmart online shopping make it easier to locate and find things quicker and I like the recommendations they give you that you may not even think about at the time purchasing an item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
ladyentre from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
This is my first time shopping on the Kmart web site in a long time, however, it was very easy to fine what I was looking for. I typed in plus size tights and actually the footless, which is what I wanted popped up and they had my siize! Yes, I was estatic! These footless tights will be worn under my dress which is kind of thin. It will help to keep my legs warm and my privates covered. Thanks KMart! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
ltp.ds.domain from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
easy to find items, low price, and i love their checkout system! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
mickiegaffke from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
I love this product & Kmart's value (except that I couldn't pick it up in the store and had to pay MORE postage than the actual product!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
luvmy4kids2004 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
PRICES good; selection not great. shipping pretty fast. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
godslove from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
Easy layaway process and payments. Variety of merchandise and great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
azchance_luck from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
4 months Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
tomcampbell169 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Very frustrated was ordering an item that is "in stock" but a few minutes after I buy it, I am give my money back with an out of stock notice. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
gary.grieser from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!