Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 27 477
Neutral (3) 0 2 40
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 15
Total Reviews 10 30 532
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.44
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL, 60179 - US
Website: http://www.kmart.com
Business Hours: 24 hours
Sales Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Service Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Sales Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com
Cust Service Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com

Kmart

http://www.kmart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/21/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
dimplesjb from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
This is my first time to order on line from Kmart. It was easy. I wish they had not closed our Kmart stores down in Mesquite, TX. Glad I found you on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
jenniferfersch from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I found what I was looking for and the prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
melony_ellis from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
I havenothing but good experience so the people are helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
dwalenski from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2007
Good online shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
jamarscarborough from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
it is always a pleasure shopping here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
chrisilou99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Shopping was easy-I love this new Max Program-will order all I can now from KMart Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
bk54jc from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009
Great offer on men's cologne! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
timmalicious from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
I was able to find what I needed with ease and no hassle at the checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
gchayre from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
I have been lucky in finding everything I needed. It was a pleasant shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
frankregistered from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
Easy to use. Many options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
moran.debnbill from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I was shopping on line for Craftsman Mach T tool and none were available . Then this site popped up and they were available! So happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
kasalehlie from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Many of the items I wanted to purchase were not available for shipping or for pickup. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
enigma_inc from MD
Member Since:
12/15/2005
Terrible service Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lan_toner from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2011
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
patricia.widerquist from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Is to find item and is quick check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
lindaayers634 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
I love k mart cant beleave you are closing you will be greatly missed be me expessely I hate wallmart Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
cbail001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
First time I used on line ording, It went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
thelynns from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Their online shopping and website is more enjoyable than the store. The in-store is crowded and slow to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Jema102464 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
(Edited December 11th by Jema102464_5699761221)  Easy to find certain colors for what we were looking Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
alycerv from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
online shopping experience: convenient Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
5flandersmail from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Online was fast and easy. In store...not many cashiers available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
singoutsapphire from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
This is the first time I have shopped online at Kmart. Their website is nicely laid out and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
nevadaoutlaw9436 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 05th by nevadaoutlaw9436_8727924291)  Good website. Easy to maneuver, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
raaams82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Good products at a best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
boop122351 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
it been ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!