Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 22 467
Neutral (3) 2 2 40
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 16
Total Reviews 23 26 523
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.09
4 Star Review
4.19
4.5 Star Review
4.43
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL, 60179 - US
Website: http://www.kmart.com
Business Hours: 24 hours
Sales Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Service Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Sales Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com
Cust Service Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com

Kmart

http://www.kmart.com

With PriceGrabber Since 06/21/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
ralphjrussell from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Cannot see order information and confirmation number because of this stupid survey. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
moran.debnbill from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I was shopping on line for Craftsman Mach T tool and none were available . Then this site popped up and they were available! So happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
kasalehlie from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Many of the items I wanted to purchase were not available for shipping or for pickup. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
enigma_inc from MD
Member Since:
12/15/2005
Terrible service Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lan_toner from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2011
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
patricia.widerquist from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Is to find item and is quick check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
lindaayers634 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
I love k mart cant beleave you are closing you will be greatly missed be me expessely I hate wallmart Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
cbail001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
First time I used on line ording, It went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
thelynns from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Their online shopping and website is more enjoyable than the store. The in-store is crowded and slow to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Jema102464 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
(Edited December 11th by Jema102464_5699761221)  Easy to find certain colors for what we were looking Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
alycerv from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
online shopping experience: convenient Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
5flandersmail from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Online was fast and easy. In store...not many cashiers available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
singoutsapphire from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
This is the first time I have shopped online at Kmart. Their website is nicely laid out and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
nevadaoutlaw9436 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 05th by nevadaoutlaw9436_8727924291)  Good website. Easy to maneuver, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
raaams82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Good products at a best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
boop122351 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
it been ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
bobalou08 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2009
I wanted pick up not home delivery but when I finished it said I was going to pay $5.99 shipping charge so that wasn't expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
busywith3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
was able to order what i needed at free shipping to the stoe. very convenient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
Enterotoxigenic00 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I've always found what I needed at kmart and at a great price. Shopping on line has made it very easy for me. They always have the shoes that fit! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
afallot from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Nice website, easy to use, customer friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
tashapaneda from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
everything was simple but not a big selection of my size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
annechris3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Couldn't find any boys button down long sleeve pajamas anywhere...but Kmart came through : ) Thanx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
yenianny2006 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
kelly_snell from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
I like shopping at Kmart. This my first time shopping online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
lnsteinberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2005
(Edited August 17th by lnsteinberg_1123899312)  Just what I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!