Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 519
Neutral (3) 0 0 47
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 24
Total Reviews 0 0 590
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.39
Address: 3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL, 60179 - US
Website: http://www.kmart.com
Business Hours: 24 hours
Sales Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Service Phone: 1-866-562-7848
Sales Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com
Cust Service Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com

Kmart

http://www.kmart.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2015
wilmameadows from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
(Edited July 14th by wilmameadows_1257142871)  Easy to shop with Kmart online, love the deals they offer me.Really love the surprise points they keep giving me to use on the stuff I buy from them online. Nice shopping online so I save time and gas money and do not have to worry with traffic and crowds. The item I bought today for my husband was on sale again . So thank you Kmart,better deal then any where else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
sozayas from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
(Edited July 11th by sozayas_2445037252)  Easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
whitehouse2463 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
(Edited July 11th by whitehouse2463_6476561603)  Had what I needed, but still waiting for one more item Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
budweiser1818 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
(Edited July 10th by budweiser1818_9480466951)  Nothing in stock for same day pickup, website showed certain items available at my store then I changed pages and they were not available. Website is wacky. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
Kharrison207 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
(Edited July 10th by Kharrison207_7014034145)  II shop Kmart all the time, this was my first order online. I had not saved any information previously. Yet after selecting merchandise I was given 2 address choices where the order could be shipped. I did not know either person, or the address. I just put in my mailing and billing address..... I am confused how my profile had incorrect info. PLEASE CHECK. The only name should be Harrison, Kathleen or Webster. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2015
krystellwolf from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
(Edited July 09th by krystellwolf_8916568380)  Excellent - Love Sears & Kmarts - been shopping there for years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2015
yourinfo2001 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
(Edited July 07th by yourinfo2001_6185411666)  I have enjoy shopping from kmart, they have fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2015
toddienjax from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
(Edited July 06th by toddienjax_9178908748)  Love the Shop your way rewards and surprise points. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
juliep from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
(Edited July 04th by juliep_9372014449)  It was very easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
patriciaharrison41 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
I love shopping at Kmart they always have some really great prices .Although i live in another city about 60-miles away i can shop at home online when we dont get the chance to travel there.Although i wish there was a Kmart in my city i could go in the store more often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
crafywoman from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
easy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
christy.villafane from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
I love their prices, but I run into not being able to purchase something due to it not being available within the 50 miles of where I live or it not being eligable for shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
marshallb6 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Shopping with Kmart is great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
amandalynnirwin06 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
love it and do it more and more Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
sharon.ones356 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Good product at a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
alisonknibbs3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
They ALWAYS have what I need, no matter the situation. The best part of shopping online is, the website is just as helpful as the kind & caring employees within the store. Thank you, yet AGAIN, for all of your HELP Yours Truly, Alison Knibbs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
susy_ortega from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
I like Kmart, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
jluvstuff71 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
My only issues is the store in Redlands, CA won't let use put toys on layaway, store #3368 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
glenvcummings from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I LOVE SHOPPING AT KMART. THE QUALITY IS GREAT & YOU SURE CAN`T BEAT THEIR PRICES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
walcat8 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
love the ease of format no problem to find what I want Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
ms.pro12 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
jbrown4130 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
I found exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
pgovert918 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
easy to find items, I am glad that I had a large enough purchase for free shipping, as the items being shipped to my local store was not available. not sure why to one store but not another Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
smoove_ed from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
Would not let me check out with my debit card. had to use PayPal Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
Scot.chy from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
It was interesting Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!