All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 70
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 76
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 20533 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 4737
Miami, FL 33180 - US
Website: http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 800-708-9326
Service Phone: 800-708-9326
Sales Email: sales@keylessaccesslocks.com
Cust Service Email: sales@keylessaccesslocks.com

KeylessAccessLocks

http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
Bob20007 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
The product we purchased did not work for our application. We contacted KeylessAccessLocks regarding our problem, and they sent us an additional unit to make sure there was nothing failed in the first unit, at no charge to us. The problem turned out to be not with the product, but with the application, and the vender refunded our full cost when we requested a refund. The timing and professional actions of KeylessAccessLocks was outstanding!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
c457.sandra from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
the checkout was very slow Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
edward.allen74 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
item was as decribed and im pleased with it. it took longer than I expected to receive it due to the manufacture back order,but it was shipped fast after the seller received it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
(Edited April 17th by info_4002987986)  The high price for shipping and slow delivery is the reason for this rating. The keedex box is very high priced. I am sure you must be very happy with the profits but I don't think I will use you again. The products were shipped from different suppliers and the closest, normally one day away took a full week. It is too bad you cannot bring your markup into line with other internet based wholesalers. I notice you also use an opt-out rather than opt-in option for sending junk e-mails. Not cool! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
hopesmith from MD
Member Since:
04/18/2007
Had Paypal crash during purchase. Vendor was able to track order, proactively emailed me when order showed up without necessary details to process. Ave is efficient and provided excellent follow through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
rolandoe from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Avi was very patient, cordial and efficient. Definitely influenced in my decision to buy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
amoyer from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
I made a mistake on the product, your representative called me and asked if that was the correct product I wanted. He helped me clear up the mistake and verified that everything was correct. Excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
btutak from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Very quick delivery . Ordered on Wed and got product on Friday. Excekkent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dschwarzwalder from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
very responsive and delivered the results Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
arusso from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I just LOVE buying from KeylessAccessLocks..Avi is a wonderfully,nice person to deal with and you can TRUST your orders with them!! Never an issue!! excellent pricing and just an overall good company to buy from. thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
prdurkee from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
To Order what I wanted was easy and the Reply was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
cqqlav from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2008
Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
sdg1013 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great service, friendly and responsive. When my item was discontinued Avi quickly substituted another and stayed in contact. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
publicwatersupplydistrict from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
I found what we were looking for and I ordered it with little issue. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
lowest price and quick order processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
darryln from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Avi was extremely helpful with this purchase. Avi provided us with sound advice with regards to our needs and wants in a keyless system. Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
george.laurence from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
Website was easy to navigate. The product I was looking for was in stock and the price was right. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
hubert.hoh.ctr from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Avi has been more than helpful in fulfilling our requirements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
nymig40 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
thanks for the trust! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
adventop from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
My shopping experience was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
stevehalvorson45 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Keyless web and personal was very helpful for my purschase thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
david.phillips from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Very helpful in dealing with an exchange and proper product order. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
jlambarena from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
mchurch from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2012
Easy ordering and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
robertomallozzi from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
Very nice service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!