Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 455 967 2280
Neutral (3) 30 60 127
Negative (1 or 2) 22 66 106
Total Reviews 507 1093 2513
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
magnetlady from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
I purchased the Elephant necklace. It arrived in a timely fashion. It seems to be a delicate piece. Put it on and a co worker found it on the floor as the chain which is very "fine" broke. Notified the company and they refunded my money. Was very satisfied with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
samechols1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
The necklace chain broke the next day without even a snag on it... Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
allc42 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I purchased a pearl, silver and gold bracelet previously, it arrived in a gift box and was beautiful; was very happy to give as a gift. the price was Unbeatable(!) Every now and then, when shopping, a limited shopping discount code will pop-up; if you're serious about buying - the discount is a Welcomed helping hand in the pocket book Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
CARILYNMONROE from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2008
Very easy purchase done thru Brads Deals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
magnetlady from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
I have purchased several items from this company and have been very satisfied. The order comes in a very timely fashion and their customer service is excellent. Will continue to purchase from them as I feel the jewelry is of good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
deirdre.egeland from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
(Edited July 22nd by deirdre.egeland_3360289471)  fast loading pages. easy search. great opportunities to get sale merchandise at great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
justinejoyce9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
I love jewelry.com! This is the best way for me to buy beautiful jewelry at prices I can afford. And the free shipping is the icing on the cake! Thank you jewelry.com, you are awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
alee50 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2011
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
freefroggynow from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Great experience. I lost a ring my mother left me when she passed away, and I was able to replace it with something here today Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
tessnfloyd from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
No hassle shopping. Easy as pie! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
JAZZLOVR99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Loved my purchases. Price was great and delivery was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
readyfetty from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I like the pricing and having nice quality products. Only thing I recommend is to have Paypal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by barbtroxel_3329298126)  I had just bought a pair of Swarovski crystal earrings for a Christmas present for my sister, decided to go back to the site because I was so impressed by the selections and the discounts. I just bought a pendant and matching Swarovski earrings and was surprised to see that an additional 10% was discounted from the total price! Jewelry.com just keeps getting better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by barbtroxel_3329298126)  The Daily Deal offers stunning jewelry for a fraction of the retail cost - really great bargains. I just bought a pair of Swarovski crystal earrings for 16% of retail value that I intend to give my sister for Christmas, although once receiving I may decide to keep them for myself!! I'll probably take the high road though and give them to my sis, seriously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
charliejr622 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 21st by charliejr622_3078077463)  Beautiful, lots of complements. Good prices. Great service. I don't buy any where else except this site. Got hooked up by Brads deals, who has never let me down on my buying of all products. The site is easy to maneuver and also great for shopping when your disabled. They keep you informed of arrival. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
ilynch from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
I love jewelry.com. I keep going back for more. I've been using them for years and the majority of my jewelry comes from them. Service is fast and I've never been disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
reachsreekala from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
This is my first order .Photos are very appealing so me expect best result Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
ppajka from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
Easy to order and just what I wanted. You can't beat that except that the price is also good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Very pretty selections for even prettier prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
pjwade from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
love it ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
2scoops from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Bought this for my granddaughter who is a collector of dophin things. She will get this for Christmas. Price was right and it is very pretty. I have ordered before and always been satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Brilliant! Lovely selections for fantastic price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
MCQ577 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I have never ordered from Jewelry.com before and saw an offer on Brads deal for this lovely Sapphire and silver pendant necklace and matching earrings. I was extremely pleased with the quality especially for the unbelievable price I paid. What a surprise. I'll be keeping my eye out for other pieces. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
twoodtitleclerk@yahoo. from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
The ring came true to size, and exactly as shown in picture. It arrived quickly and in good condition. I have been wearing it 24/7 even when cleaning. Truthfully, for the money I expected it to discolor or turn my finger green; however I pleasantly surprised. After all the "wear & tear" it looks as good as the day it arrived. Looking forward to my next purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
loriso7711 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
first order and exe lent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!