Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 420 1514 5716
Neutral (3) 19 58 278
Negative (1 or 2) 9 41 224
Total Reviews 448 1613 6218
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
rhondafcraig from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
After researching the internet I found several very good reviews for jewelry.com. After shopping on the site I found the perfect pair of emerald gold studs for my mother's birthday present. I am so excited for them to arrive so I can give them to her this week. She has been wishing for them to wear in her top earring hole. Checking out was very easy and I was able to use a coupon for even more savings. Thank you jewelry.com. You are now my go to online jewelry store. I have been using Zales in the past. Regards, Rhonda C, Arlington, Tx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
mollyhenry74 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2015
Editing shopping cart is a bit of a pain. But product info and pics are great. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
maryckinsey from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2015
(Edited August 03rd by maryckinsey_6063690397)  Excellent selection at unbeatable prices! Have ordered from here several times and always been impressed with the quality of the jewelry! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
kelsey2641 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
Very beautiful items at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
mroughster from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
Dchang72 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
Have ordered many times and always love the price and quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
Johnnee43 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
As I pondered back and forth on placing an order with Jewelry.com, my mind wander off and I thought when was the last time I bought my wife any jewelry. I said to myself a long time ago. I remember this Brads Deal thing and decided to check it out. I was surprised to see a deal on birthstones and even more surprised when I saw the peridot stone. I just had to get something. I quickly when on jewelry.com and found a very user friendly site that just so happen to have what I was looking for. It was quick and easy and painless. The price wasn't bad either and you go ahead and kick in the free shipping and you are good to go. Now, I can't wait to see the peridot earrings i purchased on her as we set our sites on a Monterey Birthday weekend. Thanks Jewelry.com John Mottashed Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
Kozykat119 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
This is my third order! I'm always amazed with the quality of the merchandise! I also found out that the customer service was excellent when part of my last order was missing. The missing items were sent out promptly. Also, you can't beat the great prices! I'm so glad I found your company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
CarmenChristian51 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
No problems ordering. This is my second order. The jewelry is beautiful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
bettypeel from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
maxinedarcey from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
The checkout process was a little confusing and not straight forward but I managed to get through it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
nanpooh98 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Really like the web site easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
Charaecaldwell from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
Loved everything about it, but I do wished they showed other people's reviews though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
gregoryxandrew from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Plentiful choices, at great prices, and excellent ethical policies. Love this site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
acasey135 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Great prices, first order, hope quality is good too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
judyp.arbonne from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
I am glad to join jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
zhou.shanzs from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
I can't find some items when I key in the key words. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
elizabethdiaz56 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
Very good offers, great customer service. Serious jewelry. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
sethupathy.67 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Easy to select and navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
Debcernew from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
Beautiful jewelry, and you can't beat the price.. Great value for product, thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
blondieburke from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The product gets to me quickly and the jewelry is of good quality. I really enjoy the pieces I have gotten!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
CarolJlamb from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
I have had a great experience shopping with you. I have been very pleased with everything I have received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
clareko from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
loved quality of ring that i bought previously Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
Lucymr9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
This is my first order and I am eager to check out the quality of your merchandise. Purchased this as birthday gift for my great granddaughter and it was relatively easy to follow except I only ordered 3 Peridot items and it kept reading "Show all 4" when I didn't order 4 items & free shipping per Brad's. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
edeas from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
Everone that I have given this jewelry can't believe the quality of the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!