Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 544 1123 1822
Neutral (3) 32 68 96
Negative (1 or 2) 47 76 85
Total Reviews 623 1267 2003
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rochelleglenn5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't had any major problems so far. I'm not sure how to cancel an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
donald_green from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never been disappointed in any of the jewelry that I have ordered from Jewelry.com. I do recommend this company to all my family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
marshah1223 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping with this website has been nothing short of wonderful! The jewelry and prices are both stellar. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Cliffordgina from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I contacted jewelry.com 3 times and never received a response. My order was supposed to include a free pair of hoop earrings that I never received!!! I don't care for the ring I purchased. What a waste ! Gina Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jimschreck from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by jimschreck_6754049470)  Lots to look at in all prices, I really enjoyed how easy the site was to use. I ordered 2 beautiful necklaces for my nieces and they loved them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
marthaycachorros from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by marthaycachorros_9301534508)  Love Love the blue topaz ring. This was my first purchase and the ring is beautful at an incredible price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
servong from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been a good experience. I was able to order my jewelry with no problem. This is my first time ordering from the site, but so far so good. Thanks for the opportunity to share. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
klroark from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered numerous items from this website and thoroughly pleased with every item I've purchased. I'm very impressed with the speed in which they deliver my items. Everything I have ordered meets or exceeds my expectations. I've recommended this site to my friends who are looking for that unique gift. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
iveyfam from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use. It was fast to get through the whole process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jwdrel from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site worked well. The ordering process went smoothly. Directions were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
FLA.NANCY from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great value, streamline ordering. PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
cgtravel from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time shopping with jewelry.com, so can not comment on product ordered until I receive it, but the shopping was easy and the fact they are with Ebates.com is a real plus. I'm sure I'll be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Kulain01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Items are very adequately described, and the pricing is very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
boop19@yahoo.com from FL
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It has good deals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
deangoodem@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
rogers0721 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
prices can be very reasonable, wide variety to choose from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
mandy from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
More than satisfied. Never had anything but positive experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
riest4767 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've only made 2 purchases, but both have exceeded my expectations. Jewelry was beaurtiful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
rajita from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent value for money , received my pendant before the scheduled date and well packaged most importantly its a lovely piece of Jewelry which brings compliments every time I wear it . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
nina81890 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by nina81890_4380464661)  I received a pair of free earrings with my deal which is the main reason I purchased an item to begin with. The earrings I received did not look like the picture and were a lot more dull. Also it was hard to snap the back in when I put them on. I can tell why these earrings were given away for free. I was disappointed that the website would give me such a cheap product. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
iemietjong from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the picture,the price very good deal and the process easy to access. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
lindasharpe48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Beautiful earrings Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
marshah1223 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Lots of lovely things to choose from! I enjoy looking almost as much as buying! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
garypearlphotography from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Bought for the first time via your site. The piece was bigger then expected. Overall I now trust you guys and will buy through you again. Thank you for doing biz well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
shoocheat from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am happy with the items that I purchase but unhappy with the customer service. I logged an issue regarding the broken free item when receiving. I attached all the supporting documents and pictures but I did not receive any response. Very disappointed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!