Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 453 877 2572
Neutral (3) 19 50 138
Negative (1 or 2) 17 48 119
Total Reviews 489 975 2829
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
susanapier from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
i ordered 4 dragonfly necklaces for my daughters, they are beautiful and the ordering process was painless, the package arrived as expected. I'm very satisfy with my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
believe from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
It was easy to find the exact earrings I was looking for. My daughter carried calla lilies when she was married 5 years ago. I wanted to find calla lily earrings for her for that special remembrance. The earrings were exquisite, but affordable. My daughter was delighted with my find. I will shop this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
lily.qiu from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
It is really good, the pages are simple which makes it easier to find what I want and I can also see the products clearly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
kathleenbailey23 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I love Jewelry.com very much. I found earrings that I really liked at a price that I could afford. I am glad I found your site. Thank you very much for having jewelry that I can purchase sometimes, that I could afford. I love my earrings!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
joanneottaviano from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
The prices are very good, and the selection is large. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
connorjudi from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
The ring I ordered for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday was lovely! She loves it!! Thanks for the quick service and fab website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
phyllisruffo from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered. One time a pair of earing arrived damaged, I sent them back with no problem and no expense to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
BUDDYBRAMLETT from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
My granddaughter loved it. The picture made it look larger than what it was but she was happy with it. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
tmollis from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
fast and easy, found what i wanted, click add coupon code, add payment then 'click' its on its way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
CHERYLHAWKS5811 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
LOVE THE RING BEEN TRYING TO BUY IT AND MY CARD WOULDNT WORK - I HAD TO RESET MY PASSWORD WITH THE BANK - NOT YOUR PROBLEM BUT FINALLY GOT IT ORDERED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
beattyblood from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
I have purchased four rings as well as other jewelry from jewelry.com. The rings are just exquisite! Well made and simply lovely. I have purchased for both of my grand daughters as well as my daughter in law. I intend to keep purchasing from this outfit. They design quality pieces and their prices are the very best that I have seen in years. I have been purchasing jewelry on the internet for years, jewelry.com is the nicest place that I have found, reasonable prices, beautiful craftsmanship, something for every one. A great variety. If you have not shopped their yet, I urge you to do so. Their customer service is also top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
tikvawolf from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
very happy to buy from you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
bjbrannandc from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by bjbrannandc_9190387148)  Love the ring. It looks even better than the picture, fits perfectly, and has created a number of compliments. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
cool_mom_of_three from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
The website is user-friendly. The selection of jewelry is vast and the prices seem very good. I have not yet received my jewelry so I cannot comment on the quality. The checkout process was simple and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
bookkeepingpl59 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Quick and easy for check out. Selection of items is excellent. I will definitely return to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
coleenbillings from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 19th by coleenbillings_2553572702)  I bough both the blue topaz and diamond earrings and the ruby and diamond earrings. I've received compliments on both pairs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
DIALLEN6 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Love the necklace. Gotten lots of complements on it. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
dwalsh365 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Love the styles shown for rings. Easy to order. Can't wait to see rings Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Gctheorygal from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
The ring is beautiful! My only issue is that it's a little big. Disappointed that most rings I look at are available only in 1 size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
nascartp9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
It's was very easy and the DOORBUSTER coupon was great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
crwithee from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Very impressed with the variety and quality of the jewelry offered!!! Can't wait to receive my gorgeous choice in the mail!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
diandee1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Very easy to maneuver the site. Nice jewelry at good prices and big discounts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kairaytim from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
first time shopping here, seems to have good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
jksmac from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
(Edited September 18th by jksmac_8117450644)  The necklace I bought was beautiful. The craftsmanship was excellent and I receive compliments every time I wear it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
kat69beach from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
(Edited September 18th by kat69beach_7399941724)  everything I have ever bought exceeded my expectations. What the ring or earrings look like are exactly what you get, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!