Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 461 914 2479
Neutral (3) 24 58 137
Negative (1 or 2) 16 54 113
Total Reviews 501 1026 2729
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
ericleeskywalker from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Goooooooooooooooooooood Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
lindiespencer from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Very easy to to shop and get around the web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
LADNIK from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Very happy with my purchase... the quality is very good, beautiful color, looks like pink sapphire, am anxious to place another order, and also was received faster than expected...thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
tamwahl from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited September 01st by tamwahl_8281966373)  Good deals !!! The necklace I bought was very good quality !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
sulphurcofc from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
(Edited September 01st by sulphurcofc_6680184619)  I liked the necklace. It was smaller than I thought but it is beautiful so that's okay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
nursey500 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
(Edited September 01st by nursey500_4375944288)  I have not been disappointed with any of their jewerly.They have quality and beautiful things I love looking at the site.Always look foreward to their sale items and new pieces! I have received alot of compliments on the pieces I wear fom them! This is one of my favorite sites it is so easy to order and check out ,that is a big PLUS for me! Thanks C Marsh Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Parrot7844 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Loved what I got, it came sooner than I thought it would and it was a great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
kmuller2005 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
What order??? #8259578. 8/30/14. What order???! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
1990adrianromero from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
This will be the first purchase from this site if it's any thing like 1sale.com I will be returning. Very nice jewelry hope my girl friend likes it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
kat69beach from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
(Edited August 31st by kat69beach_7399941724)  I stumbled across this site 1 day, and have used it since. I used to go to ICE.COM but they did away with payment methods and your jewelry is more affordable. I have been extremely satisfied with every piece I have bought. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
georgeanne from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I have been a loyal customer at this site for several years.Their prices for gold, silver, and gemstone items are great.There are a few things that I don't like: when placing an order the info from other orders is not saved and one becomes a guest each time. second, a lot of the rings are only offered in size 7 which eliminates me. and third, when they advertize extra discounts for the holidays you're only allowed to use the main category (LABORDAY) for the discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
adkcol from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Very bad - I have been calling and emailing trying to get a return authorization number and no answer!! Very upset. This happened on prior order also (#8248322), and I never got a reply, so I was not able to return the defective merchandise with the 30 day period. I gave you a SECOND CHANCE WITH ANOTHER ORDER AND SAME THING IS HAPPENING AGAIN. POOR SERVICE - I WILL NOT ORDER AGAIN!! provide me with return authorization # ASAP for order # 8258762. i want to return item sbn000678srg. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
eric.the.brit from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
This store always has a really nice selection of jewelry and the quality cannot be beat for the price you pay. Add to that the free shipping and you just cannot go wrong. Goods arrive I good time, well packaged and just as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
kpbark from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
The earrings are a gift for a friend and I was so pleased when they arrived only a few days after I had ordered them. They are beautiful, sophisticated and exceeded my expectation. I will keep an eye on your site in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
ericleeskywalker from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
It was really amazing and it is a great gift. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Beautiful necklace - have received many complements on how pretty and attractive it is! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
lbecker48 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
The necklace is very lovely. The pendant was larger than I expected and the colors are beautiful. I am enjoying wearing it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
RLCHILTON from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
It was more beautiful than pictured!! I was thrilled with quality and workmanship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
eliagao from NM
Member Since:
10/29/2005
There is no account profile can be set up to track previous ordered. For returning item, there is no email confirming if the item has been processed. Items are good, but website and service are poor! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
janice6996 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
so many selections at great prices. Im glad i found this place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
engelbrechtmm from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
(Edited August 29th by engelbrechtmm_7699422074)  I got to the site through Brads Deals and found the jewelry to be exceptional. did not order the locket he was showing (even thou it was really nice), but I ordered the beautiful vintage cross. looking forward to my order being delivered. Thank you!!! I love the cross, it is beautiful and I loved the price also. Thank you once again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jeffchiu from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by jeffchiu_5719782813)  The necklace broke after wearing it twice. Called Jewelry.com a few times. Not a single time did they call back. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
happytexannow43 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by happytexannow43_4342885831)  Everything has been timely received, real quick, and alkl item have been better than pictured. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
tikvawolf from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I am very happy to get you helping me return a ring that was mising a stone, you told me you will send another ring. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
boots.williams from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
My purchase was Excellant Good Quality ad fast shipping. She is Very Happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!