Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 366 1026 5813
Neutral (3) 19 44 284
Negative (1 or 2) 4 18 223
Total Reviews 389 1088 6320
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
kimberlee145 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
I love this site! It's a great place for my husband to find gifts when he is at a loss for what to get me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
sarabiysassy from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
no comments, it's my first time. But you have affordable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
jeanlibby from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
I have always been very happy with any piece of jewelry that I have purchased form Jewelry.com. Prices are very reasonable and quality is excellent. I am a happy customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
kimberlee145 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
I love this site. A bit too much, in my husband's opinion...but I get so excited to scout the mailbox after I place my order. The orders always arrive quickly and I have been very happy with each item I have ordered, so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
chippytails from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
(Edited August 31st by chippytails_9865644097)  What a lovely bracelet and so affordable. I bought this as a gift and I know the recipient is going to love it. Packaging is great too. I'm looking forward to doing more business with Jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
frecklefacetheeagles from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
It has been fast and very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
redheadfromga from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Good quality jewelry for great prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
sanibelshores from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2015
The quality and savings are fabulous! It's easy to have stunning accessories at these prices. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
doreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Good deals and good quality merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
r.binks from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
(Edited August 29th by r.binks_8923618454)  My second purchase was easier to buy than my first. I like dealing with merchants who live up to what hey promise and jewelry.com fits that bill. U will use them any time i need to ourchase jewekry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
cslindeman from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
(Edited August 29th by cslindeman_6079443480)  I thought the website was easy. I received an additional 20% off on my first order just for signing up for their newsletter. Only one disappointment..... was hoping to ask a question about shipping and Jewelry.com was closed.... but working in retail for years, I am happy that their employees do not have to work crazy hours :D Can't wait to receive my order!! :D Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
llebyarw from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
(Edited August 29th by llebyarw_9542329508)  Very excellent shopping experience. Beautiful products and incredibly competitive prices. Excellent pictures and description of the products. Being able to check out using my Amazon account is a definite plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
aceyepes from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
everything is great so far. step by step clear which makes for an easy check-out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
kpkrier from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
beautiful jewelry at great prices, love the payment options, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
kpkrier from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
love their beautiful jewelry , my granddaughter is going to love her necklace, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
glendaowens49 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
the website is very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
arnolds1012 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Great prices! BEAUTIFUL pieces of jewelry!!! Can't say enough good about it so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
clembond from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Had a variety of selections of what I was looking for at excellent sell prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
kskmcleod from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Prices are good. Delivery is prompt. Checkout can be a little confusing and frustrating. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
sonshine2011 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
this time had 2 issues - couldn't use first time online 20% promo code - found out via chat not usable on sale item. This was not mentioned in email and details about code in email which I rec'd. Other issue - interested in the JTV card and told would see as an option at time of choosing payment method but didn't see it? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
sevenhills3028 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Descriptions was detailed - Hope the item ordered will meet my expectation - Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
ellen.mcgrory from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2008
easy to use web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
seegervictoria from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
(Edited August 28th by seegervictoria_1078507050)  amazing! fine style and quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
dingx3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
(Edited August 27th by dingx3_3014279919)  The goods are very nice! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
kimberlylane15 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Great deals always find what Im looking for in my price range I always refer friends Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!