Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 736 1150 3142
Neutral (3) 22 47 156
Negative (1 or 2) 24 37 134
Total Reviews 782 1234 3432
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
patsyh2o from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I had a great experience today, The item I wanted was their. Simple and easy check out. I placed my order but keep on looking at all the great deals that they have, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
rokiwi1999 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
EASY TO TRADE, GOOD PRODUCTS AND PRICING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
CADEPAL715 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE SHOPPING AT JEWELRY.COM I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING I HAVE PURCHASED AND IT ARRIVES IN DAYS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
SMCKINNEY43 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I love Jewelry.com.......ordered many items, all BEAUTIFUL. and affordable. Thank you for having qrate attitude when talking by phone...You guys are wonderful , I want everything, LOl. Happy Thanksgiving ~ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jkdcano from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Good prices Merchandise is as expected or better Customer service last year was done through e-mail only ...not preferred Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
vseaver56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I just received my first order in the mail today and the Swarovski snowman necklace and snowflake earrings are stunning! I just ordered 2 more snowman pendants and 2 pairs of Swarovski drop earrings! Can't wait to get them! These are truly stunningly beautiful gifts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
natalia849 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Fast delivery and the earrings were beautiful and meet my expectations to quality. My sister just loved receiving them for her birthday. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
vseaver56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I just received my first order in the mail today and the Swarovski snowman necklace and snowflake earrings are stunning! I just ordered 2 more snowman pendants and 2 pairs of Swarovski drop earrings! Can't wait to get them! These are truly stunningly beautiful gifts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
thatsamore.ruberti from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
did not like how it totaled bill and misleading pricestwo items totaled 58.00 and they saisd 68.00 and discount 10.00-also said if you order 2 items you get 10% off, but I didn't. was going to cancel order, but will see what items look like and then contact company Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
hypersiapno from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Buying for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
qg37 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
glostluggage from WA
Member Since:
07/13/2003
Fantastic deal on citrine earrings w/10k gold settings and beautiful too. My better half loved them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
vseaver56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I just received my first order in the mail today and the Swarovski snowman necklace and snowflake earrings are stunning! I just ordered 2 more snowman pendants and 2 pairs of Swarovski drop earrings! Can't wait to get them! These are truly stunningly beautiful gifts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
vseaver56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
I just received my first order in the mail today and the Swarovski snowman necklace and snowflake earrings are stunning! I just ordered 2 more snowman pendants and 2 pairs of Swarovski drop earrings! Can't wait to get them! These are truly stunningly beautiful gifts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
georgegouge from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Had a great experience. Earrings were exactly as they appeared & looked even better in person. Arrived promptly in a very nice jewelry box. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
yakashima from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Get item at a Great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
lklem from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 23rd by lklem_1515656451)  Jewelry.com has great deals and the qualify is not to be believed for such great prices. I have never been disappointed with anything that I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
michaelkirkjr from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 23rd by michaelkirkjr_7844206518)  Very easy to navigate website, and the checkout process was smooth and simple. I completed the entire transaction in a matter of minutes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
yogi52 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Loved the prices, but couldn't reach by phone #. It has been disconnected. I e-mailed them and they promptly answered me back. I gave me 2 day free shipping. Did find out all rings are size 7. That is one thing I wanted to know. I hope they are what I expect of the company & jewelry. Used them last year & was very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
ccolton from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Shopping is great with great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
devrose99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I am very happy with the quality of your jewelry and free and quick delivery service. But, recently I have had really hard time with the website. First, not working at all and now I'm finding something one day and its not there the next. I purchased an item elsewhere because of this today. Hopefully, this can get better...Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
commishk from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I found this site to be very user friendly. I also love the great variety of unique jewelry items. Sincerely, Kathy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
jirwina from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Items look nice, hopefully they are as lovely in person - prices are competitive to other sites and oftentimes better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
gatyszko from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
My orders (and there have been many for me because the jewelry is so affordable and beautiful) are always very quick on delivery. The only time I had an issue, they were quick to respond and make sure I was completely satisfied by sending out another ring immediately with a free return for the previous one. I believe the first one was damaged in shipping and they didn't question it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
lschuszler from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I love jewelry. The prices are very good and you do have quite a variety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!