Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1059 1480 3591
Neutral (3) 44 65 182
Negative (1 or 2) 37 53 154
Total Reviews 1140 1598 3927
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
marieljoed from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2008
I had many problems with on line ordering. Double orders,. Not being able to get to a rep within a reasonable amount of time, and as of today I am still waiting for correspondence in reference to my return. Will NOT use this site again. Last year, no problem. This year, a total nightmare, and it is not over yet. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
myrnapappas from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
beautiful selection, great prices, and excellent on time delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
mswood3434 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
musicbyjoyleen from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
I have been veery pleased with every item I have purchased from jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
bvrager from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
easy to order, great daily deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
brendan.ahern822 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Shopping experience was positive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
d.cruzjr6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
It was pretty easy to navigate even on the mobile version and that was my favorite part about able to shop on the go. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
elyoung34 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I bought, Hello Kitty Pendant with Swarovski. Came in fast but it looks rather cheap. The box was some weird generic box and no where on the pendant or box does it say Swarovski. It says retails for over $100 which is absurd, this thing is work $20 the most and I paid $29 thinking I was going to get real Swarovski Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
vsurveys126 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2012
It was ok but I was trying to check out with my amazon, I kept signing on and to amazon and it wouldn't let me pay through amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
cruffing from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Easy Shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
mcronogue from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Nice jewlery. Great price and promt delivery. Mike Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Baron1918 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Excellent prices. Good selection of jewelry. I will recommend to my family and friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
pearlcolby from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
easy to pick an item for our dearly beloved aunt Margaret.......the heart shaped necklace will be lovely I am sure. very easy to order on line without haaving to fill in a thousand spaces! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
chauhang from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Wrongly advertised product. Says Swarovski crystals, but nowhere on the box mentioned. Box in poor condition. Looks like a very cheap Chinese product. Bad customer service. No free return shipping. Will never shop again nor will refer to anyone, and post my review on other sites. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
klbaker0115 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS SITE. VERY EASY, PRICES SEEM RELAAY GOOD. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE ACTUAL PRODUCT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
troy.d.heald from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Easy to find items, clearly presented in a professional and appealing way Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
moffetth from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Easy to navigate website and no surprise charges. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Gayle123love from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Wonderful time going thru this site & will be back again thank you so very much for your great deals Thanks Gayle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
tina.b.mehta from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
While I enjoyed browsing the site and the tailored / hand picked selection. However, I did not receive my 10% off discount for buying 2 or more items. I plan on calling in about this. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
BUNNYGARLI from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
I have purchased several rings and have been delighted with each and everyone of them! Built with the finest materials and the designs are beautiful. What more can one ask. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
scoobyrn1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I received my snowman necklace yesterday 12/15 in a FedEx cardboard letter mailer and the chain was broken. It did not have any packing slip with it so I don't know if this is the order number or not. I am disappointed Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
danny.gorden from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Convenient and easy to navigate. Quick and easy to check out as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
hullfarms17 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I liked the products offered and their descriptions. I had trouble with the checkout. I put information in and it didn't stay. My telephone number was blank several times after I put it in. Then when the phone number finally showed up under billing and shipping, the preferred shipping method was blank after I selected it. I did get to the end and the order was placed. I did appreciate that I could use Paypal for my method of payment. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
SARAHDUCHARME from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
EASY TO ORDER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
DavidG1022 from CA
Member Since:
11/28/2007
This was my first time on this site, and I liked the merchandise that I saw. I only hope that the products we receive live up to the display that you presented. Based upon my clicking a button before submitting my order, my shipping address was changed back to my billing address. I need to get this corrected in the morning, as I need it shipped to a different city. Have someone call me early tomorrow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!