Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1561 2338 4788
Neutral (3) 76 105 240
Negative (1 or 2) 68 92 205
Total Reviews 1705 2535 5233
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
ljswann11@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
I am very pleased with my recent purchase. I received my order quickly and the earrings are beautiful. I will definitely order from Jewelry.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
bbpb from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
love the selections, prices and ease of ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
pathollingsworthmemphis from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Jewelry.com always offers exceptional deals on the most Beautiful selection of Jewelry I have every found. They also have a exceptional array of various types of Jewelry and display outstanding discounts. The process of ordering is streamlined and very easy to navigate. I have never experienced any problems with any orders I have placed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
asvandyke from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Great value for the cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
Chris.inc2@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
I really enjoyed the service that Jewelry.com provided and the quick delivery. I would recommend this company and the products they sell to everyone. I will be shopping with them in the near future. Thank you for providing such great products and great services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
khunter2255 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
It came quickly and is beautiful. I love the convenience of shopping at home with no distractions. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
lisanidalaigh from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
i have always loved the jewellery that i bought from jewelery.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
sw92120 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
It is easy to find what you want and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
tongyi412 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
comfortable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
leey from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Very nice ring, just as described. Cannot beat the price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
debbiejh11 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
Fun to shop, easy to order, wonderful quality Love Jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
LATORIAMJACKSON from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I was excited to find Mickey Mouse earrings and a necklace on one website. I'm pleased to finally have it. However, I was a little disappointed in the size of them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Shakisha_brothers from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
My friend told me a lot about your Company and I love what I see Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
DHOAR from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
I have found the jewelry to be of very good quality and as advertised. Shipment is fast and free and there are lots of specials. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
kimbusby27 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I love jewelry .com. They have the best prices online along with the best quality and ships really fast and free shipping! It's a win win situation for the buyer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
coronajarred from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Awesome site. The layout is easy to maneuver and the price ranges are simply amazing. I will definitely be shopping at jewelry.com again very soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
nycguy78 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I love buying jewelryfor my wife and with Jewelry.com, the experience is easy and fast. There are tons of beautiful designs to choose from and the shipping is free and fast. I recommend Jewelry.com to anyone who is looking for a good value and beautiful jewelry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
toni from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Looks very nice and great selection of products. Can't wait to get my items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
sun1nurse from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Shopping was easy, they have great deals and with the emails there are great discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
pats_facebook from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I have bought a Couple of Items now From Jewelry.Com. I have been please with the quality of the items, as well as the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
heidiackerftc from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great quality jewelry at fantastic prices! I can always find something fabulous! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
barbratligf25 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Fun place to look and shop!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
tempted1148 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Just a Beautiful piece of Jewelry at a affordable price.. The Mother and Child Pendent Necklace with the Pink Sapphire was for my neice as she is going to be a Mom for the first time.. After so many failed attempts invitro fertilization... When I saw it I knew that she would just love it! She did get it after a week after I had placed my order..We cammed as she opened it and the tears of Joy came to her face.. Thank you for making your fine jewerly at affordable prices .. You have made someone so special so happy..thank you ! We will do business again Your the Best ! I will tell all my friends and family about your fine jewerly..Cecilia. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
tonyrome15 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2008
Well if what i order is good quality and service is quick i will recommend this company to all my friends and family no doubt about it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
lindagmilligan from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
very good - easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!