Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 479 1818 5556
Neutral (3) 18 76 269
Negative (1 or 2) 10 57 223
Total Reviews 507 1951 6048
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
clareko from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
hassle free. I have never ordered from them before and I hope if I need to return it will be hassle free also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
sarang.aparajit from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
very good deals , i like it, it has some really nice items with low prices, i am sure people love to visit this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
ldeboe from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Products are wonderful and arrive promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
renee.clark from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
product is of good quality and free shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Callsinger2002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Wonderful site, love that there are so many different designs of jewelry! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
marmendoza from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
The checkout process was fast and esay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
jana.vastine83 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
(Edited June 30th by jana.vastine83_9942838446)  Beautiful fashion jewelry at GREAT prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
ouyang from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
It is convenient and it helps me to save a lot! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
bobds5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
I have ordered before always children's jewelry and get very good quality merchandise, fast service and a satisfied granddaughter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
virksunbal from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
Just put in my first order. There's a great sale selection - however, I noticed most rings on sale are either a size 7 or 8, I wish there were more options as I am a size 5 and would have loved the matching ring to the necklace I just bought! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
makakunio from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
nwpacifica from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
So far been good. Only one time item came much smaller than what it looked like in pictures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
chrangsy from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
It is hard to do with phone, but using laptop is fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
snaillians from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
nice website for browsing and check out. It would be better if more pics are added for merchandise e.g. pics that show the effect of jewelry in a model. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
Mayanez90 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
(Edited June 28th by Mayanez90_4033088942)  Easy and inexpensive way to shop for jewelry. Prices are fair and shipping costs are low, which is always a bonus. The jewelry in question was even more perfect in person. Will gladly continue to do business with this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
diane.johnson from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AND IT WENT VERY WELL, WAITING TO SEE HOW THE JEWELRY LOOKS AND IF ITS REALLY A DEAL. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
gail0822 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I love using jewelry.com. The site is easy to find what your interested in, prices are great and the quality of the items is superb. I receive a lot of compliments on what I've purchased. Just love shopping here and tell everyone about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
anitaleecham from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
excited and happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
carjfoster from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited June 27th by carjfoster_6207742531)  Lovely items and excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
bcmoore from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2006
(Edited June 27th by bcmoore)  Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
Linda from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
I have been watching the fantastic offers from Jewelry.com for quite some time but have not actually ordered anything. Thinking ahead for Christmas (yes, Christmas in July), I decided to take advantage of all those beautiful pieces. The deals were WAY TOO good to pass up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
kevinwong517 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
The shopping experience was smooth and there were no distractions to complete the order. I was very pleased not to be bombarded with additional sale items, until after I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
john.desmond.dolan from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
Greta Prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
Jill from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
Very nice selection & great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
anna.an.li from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
this is my first time to do the shopping on this website, it is convenient, especially when it connected to the AMAZON, the payment is quick and efficient, however , i am worrying about the security problem... wheather it will be to convenient for other people to log in my account? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!