Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1355 1853 4142
Neutral (3) 76 89 218
Negative (1 or 2) 54 76 181
Total Reviews 1485 2018 4541
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
nmsheppard from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Great services, promptly delivery. Merchandise is good quality no issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
robert.mehaffie from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2012
I recently bought a 3 tone x and o bracelet. I only paid $19 for it. I was very pleased with it. I have purchased 3 other pieces and was very satisfied with them also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
lynette912 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I was hesitant to buy jewelry this way until I received my first ring. The quality is excellent and the jewelry is beautiful. I have recommended jewelry.Com to all of my friends and family? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
maomaochong from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
I would like to choose some jewelry in swarovski,but i could not find the collections from swarovski . I think the categorization of different designers could be better organized, such us listed by alphabet A-Z. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
MARGIE.ARINGTON from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I received the earrings that I purchased and am very pleased with them. They are of good quality and are very attractive. I will wear them with confidence. I will continue to purchase more pieces of jewelry from Jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
lwefler from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
The necklace was really pretty, but much smaller than it looks online. I was disappointed about how tiny the beautiful heart is, though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
navido19 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
this is my first time and i liked it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
bloriner from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Great prices! User friendly website! Its AWESOME!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
sancas28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Awesome jewelry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Karenleighsand from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Took 6 timed to go through. Had to reset over and over again Tried to call. Cust svc closed Frustrated Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
howard from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Easy to use...good selection. I would only add that adding Jewelry boxes would be nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
wernerdebra from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
shipping very fast beautiful earrings for a low price love them!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
joonbug62 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER WITH JEWERY,COM, HOWEVER I DONT THINK IT WILL BE MY LAST, LOVE THE JEWLERY AND LOVE THE PRICES. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
ses922kopp@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Great site!! Super easy order process!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
KandyJoey from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I was happy to find an online store with amazing sales and beautiful jewelry, I love shopping for jewelry and this site just made my day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
l.helgeson from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
love the selection. excellent deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
normfinney76 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Person receiving jewelry was very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
BUNNYGARLI from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Outstanding products! Always 100% happy with them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
brandonc from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Ordering experience was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
judybenson0963 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
My mom called me in tears because she was so happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
wernerdebra from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
(Edited January 28th by wernerdebra_3038178808)  I think jewelry.com has the most beautiful and least expensive jewelry. I like the web site a lot and really is the only one I use to find what I am looking for . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
r-e-w from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited January 28th by r-e-w_2718395887)  Nice Jewelry with great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
butterboo from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
(Edited January 28th by butterboo_7989374870)  you people do a great job, your prompt delivery and the quality of your jewelry is outstanding...I don't usually buy jewelry because I can't afford the real thing, now I can. thank you for making me smile. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
Psclerk from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 28th by Psclerk_9251888177)  This company stands by its product. They are helpful if you have any concerns and address those concerns promptly. Additionally the piece that is described is what you get. What I did was first bought an inexpensive piece once I saw the quality I am very comfortable buying whatever I want. Love this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
rebekah.l.kerrigan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
I have always gotten the most amazing deals on Jewelry.com! They have an excellent variety of styles to shop from and I love the daily deals I get in my email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!