Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1201 2479 5210
Neutral (3) 47 116 256
Negative (1 or 2) 36 89 214
Total Reviews 1284 2684 5680
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
dtozzi from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
quick, quick!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
luochenglin from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
The website is warmhearted! remind me of proceeding my order, thank you very much! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
Marikojan15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
There are some really nice stuff with bargain prices. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
rlts from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
good variety, affordable pricing, had some confusion when placing things in cart…pressed add to cart once but 2 of the same items were ordered ..when # changed from 2 to 1 price did not change but finally it worked itself out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
smccode88 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
jtomb1005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
(Edited April 18th by jtomb1005_9542037499)  The necklace looks perfect. My wife, Deborah, really loves emeralds. Now that I have stage 4 adenocarcinoma(esophagus cancer) I feel she'll love it now and help remember me later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
krazykathy2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012
high quality merchandise at an extremely reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pabell from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Good quality merchandise , and you don't have to spend a lot of time registering etc. Just place your order and method of payment. Its a very user friendly experience to place your order , no muss or fuss. It was refreshing that the whole thing was easy and convenient...Loved it as much as I love the earrings and price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
jdbeaunaux from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Jewelry.com has an excellent selection of products. This, combined with a website that is extremely easy to navigate, has made it simple to find great gift ideas. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
imanhsiao from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Easy to navigate and liked the look of the site overall. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
sandeep.n03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Awesome experience and superb idea to integrate with amazon.com. Check out was hassle free. Kudos!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
finewinej from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
leylaedinc from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
So good... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Londinelovespat from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
I would have liked a search engine to look for a particular item, otherwise very nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
wangzishu1992 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
PegArt67 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited April 17th by PegArt67_9426682420)  I have ordered from jewelry.com three times now and think the prices are great. I also like the ease of ordering and the huge discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
doren.doeden from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Very easy to navigate through the website, great pictures and information regarding the products. Prices seem to be good, will see once I received my order to see if everything is as stated on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
mary_farrell1947 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
This is my first time using your site. Found this item in Brad's deals and had to order for my daughter. I'm basically computer literate only, yet had no problems with completing my order. Can't wait to give her this and look forward to using this site regularly. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
la_williamson from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
This is my first time on jewelry.com and my experience was great. I like your arrays of jewelry and I found it quite simple to access my particular product. This will be my first of many to come for shopping for jewelry by using your website. I am please to say you also have the best discounts available. I am very pleased with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
cegurkov from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009
I had a positive shopping experience, thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dabfisher101 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Website was very easy to navigate and check out was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
nayala35 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
i was really excited to find this site that have great items at great prices... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
t.cadorette from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
This site has a lot to choose from. The product is great quality. I have given the purchased for both gifts and for my self. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
redheadfromga from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Awesome!! I got a free pendant with my order!! :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
doublesjh from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
I feel it is ok. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!